How long can you endure without SEX?

Windwaver

Hey Bros, i intro you all this one! Very good. Feel like the real thing - raw!!!!!

http://www.amazon.com/CyberSkin-Vibrating-...ef=pd_sim_hpc_3

http://m.youtube.com/index?desktop_uri=%2F...h?v=rMph4Lkhc3w

why you introduce such thing to me?? <_<<_<

custom will check or not ?? [:/]

Somehow due to work, I ever had the experience of being a good boy for a month.........

Wonder what's the record here [laugh] ; Friday liao la, relax loh.........

haha.. a SBF topic going on here..

sadly.. haizz.. I still not yet.. [bigcry][bigcry]

You all don't think pre marital sex woman all is safe bet. Just yesterday, I had a chat with a few female colleagues and they sex talk with me. They can tell me look, his c--k is damn big. Now I see the world. I asked them, eh you all so open, sure a not? They told me, man look at woman breast very normal. Woman also look for big c--k. Very normal. I'm susper surprise by their reply.

Haha, got female colleague tell me see handsome guys will leak 'juice' [lipsrsealed]

Oh, congratulation for being so "holy" and lucky.

It's so difficult to find Virgin now.

Why congrat? and why lucky?

Because maybe you buy one free many since you neber had s#X before, your children sure not your blood!! LOL

i never have s3x before.

never pcc before.

eh, sorry got to log off liao, my children calling me.

for me it is about 31 years.

31 years? I think you were educate wrongly!

They must teach you from young saying boy boy, didi is only for pee pee, cannot do anything else ok? Be a good boy!!! LOL!!Keeeeeeekeee

Hmmm...I get a bit worried for u.... U sure it is really abt no pre-marital sex or u nt hot enuff to cause her to lose her head over u.... [rolleyes]

worried?

why so?

i respect her, she told me that no pre marital sex and i had to respect that..

even the parents, already issue me a disclaimer..

like you said, i not hot.. but what to do?

rape or drug her meh?

i still believe, what is yours, meant to be yours.. at times, least for this case as a consolation.. [laugh]

Haha... Nv test drive the "car" u dare to buy hur?

I heard of one of Frds' frd who went into a relationship with a gal. Also same as u, but he more tekong... 3 yrs no sex, cos the gf say no pre martial sex... End up, the gf dump the guy! To make things worst, another frd of their hook up with the gf. Screwed her in less then 2 weeks! Tok about pre-martial sex? Bullish*t lol

i also wish to test drive.. but no key.. and no test drive allowed..

so its a bet.. [laugh]

anyway we got lemon law coming, see can refund

bro what if after marriage, you realised the bed action not happening how? :huh:

good qn, but since when, sex comes with money back guarantee?

Either that or she's not keen in you, just an excuse not to do it... [cool] This kind of girl either very dangerous or super safe... [;)]

i'm her second bf, age 29..

5 yrs in sg..

either reason, i also lan lan loh..

respect again..

if you ask me, yes.. i also wish i could do it.. [:p]

if u dont eat her, later on, u break up, u regret, some1 else eat it.

what is yours, meant to be yours..

i 'had' 3 virgins before.. eat liao. also break off..

so virgin or not when my wife.. doesn't make any impact to me.

Virgin? How old is she? So she doesn't have any ex-bf before? Forgive me but I am a little skeptical, still I wish you all the best.

thank you for your kind wishes

she's 29, only 1 ex bf.

not ashamed..but ever since my first time. cant stand 2 days without poking or at least jerking off..

however, more than 10yrs and 2 kids later...the no. of days i can tahan getting more and more. never did actually monitor..but a rough guess would be 1 week without thinking bout it.

give me fresh meat and ill probably go back to my barbaric ways.. lol

everyday must have...either prc mistress, sg prc gf, or jb prc darling

You're from sammyboyforum [laugh]