PRC scholar:There are more dogs than humans in Singapore

Piyopico

this is the kind of FT our gahmen are throwing money at. sadly, no chinese/indian worth their salt would ever put sg as their first choice destination. so bo pian lo, let these US and UK rejects cont to demean us.

The Chinese characters never come out. Dunnoe wat happen.

Link

we feel like a whore, open up in the name of economic growth but the patronizer thinks lowly of us that has open up for them.

nowadays these people very tua kang. remember they go do something wrong in hong kong and start blasting the hong kongers as dogs also?

Let him BARK liKe a foaming dog, What else can it do? catch the bone we throw?

i don't usually stereotype people by nationality but recently more and more cases of prc dishing out such crap.

Forget it lah.....

What's the point of barking.

He still gets his scholarship....graduate and get a good job in USA. Three years later....we will still be barking while he already on his way out of here.

Go back to your beloved country, kid. This kennel is not your home.

he will be very famous soon...given the sentiment here...

they just dont learn.......if you are unhappy in a foreign country, just keep your bloody opinion to yourself or at least, within your own "country" group...

he is so going to lose his scholarship..

Why cant the gahmen see that we only need 2 types of FTs? The first being construction and lowly skilled workers who work as domestic helpers, nurses and construction workers.

The second being the top entrepreneurs, high net worth FTs who create jobs for singaporeans or top scientists worthy of nobel prizes. Those middle class type who come in to snatch jobs or scholarships are just too many of them and they end up bashing up our cabbies, snatching our women for PR application or writing worthless articles like this junk here.

I come across humble construction workers who readily give up their seats for elders on MRT and spoke to several high ranking FT regional directors in my company..they are quite ok in fact.

The arrogant ones are those of FT middle class origin who think they have 'arrived'. Pui..

Forget it lah.....

What's the point of barking.

He still gets his scholarship....graduate and get a good job in USA. Three years later....we will still be barking while he already on his way out of here.

These are the worst talents especially those who look highly of themselves and looks down on the common men. It will be good if he goes to USA, rather then Singaporeans slogging for him being the boss at a later stage. These people will become more arrogant when he step into the work force coz he will drive nice car, draw high salary and stay nice houses etc while lookin down on the common Singaporeans slogging away. Don't mind he FO after getting his papers. We don't need such leadership. :angry: