Where to buy school uniform?

Kelpie

Hi all,

Been invited to a party where I'm required to wear school uniform [laugh].

Do you know where I can buy a school uniform (ACJC) in a hurry?

Please advise me and Thank you very much.

Regards,

if don't need ACJC, you can pop over to Boleh land and get thier Sekolah uniform at the malls.. :D :D

No lah, if like that I don't have to post a question here liao.

I checked with Yang Tze Kiang and they don't sell ACJC uniform.

Regards,

Too bad you are a guy.

If not I can lend you my wife's old

uniform. She only uses it on a Friday

night these days.

What sort of uniform that can only be worn on Friday? You mean the school name is called Friday Secondary school?

Regards,

Alamak, just a company annual dinner...what do you think? [laugh]

Regards,

Lucky I'm engineer.. , no matter what theme they have for AD&D, we always turn up in polo and jeans, the boring type.. :D

What sort of uniform that can only be worn on Friday? You mean the school name is called Friday Secondary school?

Regards,

Wa bro, are u for real? He meant Friday nite in bed la... ^_^

Then why need to wear a uniform? so troublesome.

Regards,

Lucky I'm engineer.. , no matter what theme they have for AD&D, we always turn up in polo and jeans, the boring type.. :D

Haha... same here... am from IS dept.. so if fact is just Staff Function... as the last 'D' - Dance has been dropped years back... since no one wanted to stay for the dance at the end [laugh] All waiting for the lucky draw price to be drawn & after 1st price announced.. all chiong out liao [laugh]

No theme also safer... too garung... wait end up like the UOB racist case...

Did noticed those banks D&Ds very on one... the staffs all dress up according to the theme... very supportive!

Alamak, just a company annual dinner...what do you think? [laugh]

Regards,

Haha. I thought it is some school uniform fetish