Independent workshop for Mercedes Benz?

Yattokame

how do I check it?

thanx

Very easy,park the car on a level road,if the car don't 'sink',it should be safe[at this moment],but as some says,depends on your luck,the 'leak' may come after a few weeks after buying.

hi all

sorry, forgot to say thank you for all advice rendered.

may disturb some of you should the need arise.

thanx again!

hi all

sorry, forgot to say thank you for all advice rendered.

may disturb some of you should the need arise.

thanx again!

err... for my mechanic ali...u can look for him directly..dun even need to mention my name cos no discount one la...

i dunno nuts abt merc so unless u wan kopi when u visit him else i dun think i can help further

Hi all members,is there anyone who can recomend a workshop on fuel pump issues on mercedes commerial vans? Thks

Hi All,

I bought a mercedes commerial van (model 110 CDI). Recently, there are some issues on the fuel pump and pressure sensors. Vehicle engine will die off while cruising at 60-70 km/h on highways and during cornering. Fuel pump and sensors changed, but problem still exist. Can any members advise on a good mechanic/workshop to retify this issue? Thks.

Not C&C please, too expensive.

hi, cld u pm me ur benz mechanic no. my dad's benz needs some repair. thanks!!!

Pmed....

U try call him......

One thing i like abt him is he opens till late at night n sometimes on weekend

For those who are interested:

Look for Ali

Kompressor Automotive Workshop

324 Circuit Road S379485

Tel: 67457574

Edited by Raymondism

thanks raymondism,

been to kompressor automotive. seems that ali is rather well versed in benz and he goes straight to the point. and quite a few s class owners goes to him.

just a frank comment.

(not related in any way to ali)

Guys help me choose between these 3 workshops for my next servicing cos my car keep reminding me for servicing (sian)

- autospritze

- mbm

- chip soon

Which one? I confused dunno which one is best and cheap. Heard mbm not that cheap

Many thanks in advance

Any bro? Quite urgent best got recommendation so i wont kena chop carrot lol

I just tried mbm. They are very professional as their clientele are rather up there so they have a reputation to uphold I guess. Prices are very fair and I am happy with their service.

I gone to mbm cos Chip Soon too far and I believe autospritz also too far for me. I work west side so leng Kee area is ok.

I just tried mbm. They are very professional as their clientele are rather up there so they have a reputation to uphold I guess. Prices are very fair and I am happy with their service.

I gone to mbm cos Chip Soon too far and I believe autospritz also too far for me. I work west side so leng Kee area is ok.

I dont mind further if can save more lol

I just read the review of mbm, good but ex

Btw i also live in the west haha

go autospritze bro.

mbm pricing will kill

OKie any mechanic or person to look for?

Any one of the boss is fine.... :)

Didn't know u r a fellow Merc kaki.

I dont mind further if can save more lol

I just read the review of mbm, good but ex

Btw i also live in the west haha

OKie any mechanic or person to look for?