Upper class people more likely to cheat: study

Tuna_seng

how can say that!!?? leaders are absolustely blemishless.... totally upright... mercy, mercy :o their lawyers say so

oi I din say hor, i'm asking only ..... u never see the question mark? :D

send u a letter then u know [:p]

wah sei.....liddat all our mcf richie riche how?

You have a good point.

The rich here are always telling us how rich they are,

why can't they just show us

by spending on us!

oi I din say hor, i'm asking only ..... u never see the question mark? :D

send u a letter then u know [:p]

moral of the story:- lawyers' business gooder than best!! .... pple not happy, pay lawyer to shoot letters, and the recepient LL also have to pay his own lawyer to shoot letter back.... start business or go IPO, lawyers also must come in, bankrupt or sue by elites, also must engage lawyers... really chiak buay liao... :o

want our next generation to have a good income + life?? ----------------> make them study lor / law!!!

Cheat their way up culture? [thumbsdown]

worse are those who know the law and its loopholes, exploit these HOLES to the fullest.... they are untouchable and protected by the law which is exploited by them with great skills...

u referring to a certain law minister in a certain country?

i never imply anything hor, just asking only :D

u referring to a certain law minister in a certain country?

i never imply anything hor, just asking only :D

i am talking about china hor..... although the law there is also for show :D :D