China

Without_a_car

if you want to search singapore netizens scolding PRC, i guess the list will not be short too [rolleyes]

they have at least 700 million ppl active online... they list is confirm longer

and with so many barking, sure louder too .... [laugh]

hmmm.. then why so many of them like to come here and join our 'dog' country? suck up to 'dog' money? Work in Geylang/KTVs/Health Club waiting to get screwed by 'dogs'?

Can they enlighten me??? [laugh]

Ho ah!! Make this issue big big to headlines, now NUS cannot diam diam act blurr. They better take some action on him.

Seems that our top dog have not spoken much on this issue, rather let his canines or puppies do the dirty work for him

Edited by Christan

u bring the term "hor kou kan" to a whole new level. lol

not me.. it's them.. since they bestowed the term 'dog' on us... <_<

if u notice the chinese writing on his personal slogan, u can tell we hv a china dog here

Honestly, really see no reason why any Chinese peer would support him.

He lose his scholarship is in everyone else's favor. competition is tough you know. [laugh]

ang mo see us no up..............MY ppl scold us steal their petrol and jack up their cost of living..............Indonesia sold us for ill treating their ppl working as maids here..............now china scold us as dogs...............

KNN................why like that de.................

so what the hell is our gov doing abt it.................if we are dogs................all those in the gov are top dogs................now the top dogs are telling the dogs to keep quiet.................

ang mo see us no up..............MY ppl scold us steal their petrol and jack up their cost of living..............Indonesia sold us for ill treating their ppl working as maids here..............now china scold us as dogs...............

KNN................why like that de.................

so what the hell is our gov doing abt it.................if we are dogs................all those in the gov are top dogs................now the top dogs are telling the dogs to keep quiet.................

lol. [laugh]

Do not be angry with those who are jealous of Singapore, it just means that they feel Singapore is better than them!

Edited by SimonTan

no way ... these are specially for oxley one....

Mobilise these fellas on 13 march ....