My car last night balanced liao...

Ken4555

knn this morning woke up and realised my 'ok' side kenna another long scratch... now both side have liao... #$@%%@$#@$#... my poor car door... [bigcry]

[mad] bloody mother f$@kers... let me catch i break your hands you s--t a-----e pricks...

haiz... how to avoid these a-----es sia...

Bro understand your pain.

those low-life fellows if i happened to see them, i will break their jaw or hands before handling over

to the police.

that time me an a friend caught one joker prying his bike ignition with a screw driver, my friend

kicked the living daylights out of him and drag him by the collar to the police station.

let them kena one time jialat jialat then they will know

Install camera in your car to catch the culprit, so that you can break the person's hands?!

No point one lah ... I am sure that a lot of us remember the infamous Adrian Lee's incident ... at the end, AGC/MIB did nothing ...

Break his hand and get into more trouble ... not worth it lah

knn this morning woke up and realised my 'ok' side kenna another long scratch... now both side have liao... #$@%%@$#@$#... my poor car door... [bigcry]

[mad] bloody mother f$@kers... let me catch i break your hands you s--t a-----e pricks...

your cp is open or those sheltered type? where do you stay?

try to avoid parking behind pubs at dark alleys.... especially along dodgy places like joo chiat [:)]

No point one lah ... I am sure that a lot of us remember the infamous Adrian Lee's incident ... at the end, AGC/MIB did nothing ...

then break his leg? [laugh]

did you offend anybody in yr area? maybe it's the way you park?

my 1st 2 scratches yes i anyhow parked

this 3rd scratch i didnt... properly in a lot... i wiped my car ard 6pm last night nothing... so either carpark at joo chiat or my hse last night

CONFIRM + chop i wont simply hand the fcuker over the police if i manage to catch him...

even if dont whack i will at least slap the mofu a few times...

try to avoid parking behind pubs at dark alleys.... especially along dodgy places like joo chiat [:)]

i dont know if it happened at joo chiat, but really cb cause i drove 2 rounds and didnt want to park that lot at First... somemore kenna birdshit also... lol

your cp is open or those sheltered type? where do you stay?

used to stay sengkang sheltered... no problems thought sengkang well known for many car break-ins

now AMK open space carpark...

Install camera in your car to catch the culprit, so that you can break the person's hands?!

camera got what use?... even if the fella looks into the camera and gives me a middle finger wat can i do sia?...

hmmm... post internet?...

if can i wanna install electric shocks to the fella... 1000volts...

but then knn might end up calling Radx everyday sia

Edited by Ken4555

i dont know if it happened at joo chiat, but really cb cause i drove 2 rounds and didnt want to park that lot at First... somemore kenna birdshit also... lol

you were at joo chiat?

CONFIRM + chop i wont simply hand the fcuker over the police if i manage to catch him...

even if dont whack i will at least slap the mofu a few times...

Slapping is sissy, punch nose is best. [nosebleed][mad]

you were at joo chiat?

cb yah... had too much chinese food lately... so decided to have some viet dinner

Slapping is sissy, punch nose is best. [nosebleed][mad]

if my gal with me, or my mum with me, confirm i wont whack the fella...

slapping sissy meh?... you ever see grown up man kenna slap?... fcuking humiliating... better then breaking his nose anytime....