Macdonald's French Fries, Chilli or Ketchup?

The_Bear

Chilli or Ketchup  

182 members have voted

1. 1. What goes with your Macdonald's Fries? Chilli or Tomato Ketchup?

• Chilli Sauce
    • Tomato Ketchup
    • None

Have not eaten MCD for a long time .... don't like the oil smell from the fries, esp when it has cooled down,

P/s there is one here -_-

fries are hot

sundae is cold

fries are slightly saltish

sundae is sweet

To dip the fries into sundae just sound.... aiya, don't know how to describe leh. Hahaha

So how does it taste like?

last time i went taiwan

the staff looked stunned when i requested chilli for my fries

their default was ketchup

Forgot to add, I orderd my fries with no salt and dip them in chilli.

Reason is without salt is more healthy plus you always get fries that are just out of the cooker and hot!

If you didn't specify, chances are you may get those fries that have been lying there for while.

Opps, now the secret is out. [:p]

If you still want your fries with salt, simply take a pack of salt from the counter and put the amount according to your liking.

You let the cat out of the bag liao.

last time i went taiwan

the staff looked stunned when i requested chilli for my fries

their default was ketchup

i went McD in oz, ask for ketchup they charge A$ 30 cents :o

never like MCD garlic chilli sauce...why cant they provide those normal chilli like those BK , KFC type? i prefer those.

What do you eat your Macdonald's French Fries with? Tomato Ketchup or Chilli Sauce?

I mix the two.............how to vote??............ [:p] [:p]

fries are hot

sundae is cold

fries are slightly saltish

sundae is sweet

To dip the fries into sundae just sound.... aiya, don't know how to describe leh. Hahaha

So how does it taste like?

Hhmmm. You mention two opposites right?

Boy equiPment opposite girl equipment right?

Put them together damn SHIOK right?

Does that answer question?

You let the cat out of the bag liao.

I think it's more or less an open secret la.