Journey to the west anyone?

Soho

i am currently job seeking... got a job offer but was posted to the site office inside of the main office..

ok cut the story short,

i leave in hougang, moving to punggol in 2 yrs time. site office is at tuas.. so if i accept the job offer, i have to go to tuas to work everyday!

ok question now is.. anybro traveling from east to west everyday? if 830 need to reach office, around wat time need to leave home? monthly petrol and erp? which roads to go and which to avoid?

or should i just take B.M.W.. company do provide shuttle at jookoon but i think should be around 8.. so if my hse to jookoon around 1.5hrs, i have to leave hse at 630?!?!??!?!

the thought of this journey to the west really turns me off... any bro out there traveling like this everyday? will get xi guan right????

anyway i am a fresh grad and their starting pay is low 3k... not complaining about the pay but the traveling...

↡ Advertisement

i am currently job seeking... got a job offer but was posted to the site office inside of the main office..

ok cut the story short,

i leave in hougang, moving to punggol in 2 yrs time. site office is at tuas.. so if i accept the job offer, i have to go to tuas to work everyday!

ok question now is.. anybro traveling from east to west everyday? if 830 need to reach office, around wat time need to leave home? monthly petrol and erp? which roads to go and which to avoid?

or should i just take B.M.W.. company do provide shuttle at jookoon but i think should be around 8.. so if my hse to jookoon around 1.5hrs, i have to leave hse at 630?!?!??!?!

the thought of this journey to the west really turns me off... any bro out there traveling like this everyday? will get xi guan right????

anyway i am a fresh grad and their starting pay is low 3k... not complaining about the pay but the traveling...

For a moment I thought it was Xi You Ji.... [wave]

Turbocharged