Being a leader is stressful

Ahtong

for Bill Clinton, I know where the stress comes from and where it goes ..... [:p]

精尽人亡。。。。。。being suck till dry and hair turn white.... [laugh]

Edited by LoverofCar

if you watch closely, Many ministers here also have white hair after on the job for 6 months :D

er...some no hair leh...see finance minister [laugh][laugh][laugh]

if you watch closely, Many ministers here also have white hair after on the job for 6 months :D

i think because they very stressed on how to spend the salary and bonus...

which new property to invest in...

which part of the world they should go for holiday since they just about been to everywhere... :D

i think because they very stressed on how to spend the salary and bonus...

which new property to invest in...

which part of the world they should go for holiday since they just about been to everywhere... :D

Also corrupted people are those holding higher appointments around them [sweatdrop]

That one is an extreme stress and hardworking minister [laugh]

Observe again, he may be bald on the shiny top, but what remains on the side are not white. So he has more it takes since imf also interested in him.

I'm no MIW lover but this one got liao one.

No MIW lover but I must say he got liao one.

Give them credit lah. It is a 7 day job for these guys.

Not shack then it's a joke. For americans, their presidential elections r how tiring. They spend 18hrs a day working for months on end.

No MIW lover but I must say he got liao one.

He definitely more calibre but pity 'we not ready for an indian PM' <_<<_<