Man punches woman's face at TPY

Ahtong

man_and_woman_exchange_blows_in_heated_argument_at_toa_payoh-thumbnail.jpg

The peace in Toa Payoh on Sunday afternoon was broken when a man and woman started shouting at each other, and then began pummelling each other with blows.

According to a report in The New Paper, the pair looked to be in their 20s and seemed to know each other.

The woman had tried to walk away from the fight, but the man pulled her back to punch her in the face as she crossed the carpark at Block 190, Toa Payoh Lorong 6.

The fight lasted five minutes and ended with the man grabbing the woman around her neck and pulling her to Toa Payoh MRT Station, where they disappeared into the crowd.

A passerby observed the woman was crying as she was hit. She did not counter-attack, he said. A pair of sunglasses was also left behind at the scene of the fight.

Police confirmed their received a call about the incident but when they arrived, the pair had already left.

Said STOMPer Archie, who read about the incident:

"I'm horrified that such an incident happened in broad daylight right in my neighbourhood.

"I wonder what sparked off the fight and if the pair are married, dating, or mortal enemies.

"Anyway, it's good (in a way) that they fought publicly. Better than if they fight at home and no one knows.

"Now that there are witnesses and such, perhaps they can be identified and counselled before anything worse happens."

wah lau... MCFers no access to stomp?

how come must keep reproducing from stomp

I think pple here dun really bother abt stomp :D

Anyway,this piece of news was on Wanbao two days ago.

Im an lonely old man,prefer to read boliao news [laugh]

wah lau... MCFers no access to stomp?

how come must keep reproducing from stomp

You might as well ask whether MCFers have direct access to Straits Times, Wanbao, Asiaone, CNA, TNP, TRE, Youtube, EDMW, facebook, CH5, CH8 ..... [:p]

Edited by Ahtong

Hey.....i pass by this location almost everyday.

Just behind is a lingerie shop. hehehe [laugh]

And dont park at the red lots. The bloody white ants comes very often one!!! [sweatdrop]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

Maybe u should try yourself under the circumstance of the ferrari men then tell us if you are the ferrari men or the lady.

This lady fitter than the Ferrari old man...

5mins vs 1min (rounded to nearest min)

that stomper only know how to talk c--k....stop the man la!

if stomper had stepped forward,probably this thread and stomp posting would not have exist.

should give credit to stomper instead.

if stomper had stepped forward,probably this thread and stomp posting would not have exist.

should give credit to stomper instead.

someone could STOMP the stomper whilst he was fighting with the man trying to save the lady ... [sly]

i ever witnessed a fight also. called the police...n they called me back 30mins later asking agn the location. WTF! if a couple's fight can last for 30mins, i think they better hire the lady to teach them how to fight.