Women Table Tennis live tonite 10 pm China vs SG

Vega

Not china vs china meh? :D pai Seh hor....really can't help it....

Eh......????????

In this case whoever win also china win lo......??? :o :o :o

aiyah, other angmo countries also using china players. [:p]

so all sama sama.... [laugh]

No need pai seh la. Just stating the truth. Everytime i see their faces on TV also buey tahan.

ping pong is basically................china local vs china export...........whatever it is.............they still go back to china............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i still cant get over the fact these people who can't even speak simple english are representing 'us'.

0 interest for me.

i'm absolutely disgusted with the idea of spending huge bucks to buy medals

i rather watch the young lions lose to kedah

When I switched on, saw her won the set point. Tot ho seh liao.... [:(]

Ding Ning is just too good for Feng. Look at Ding killer instinct. The way she starred at her opponent.

i still cant get over the fact these people who can't even speak simple english are representing 'us'.

0 interest for me.

This is called 'foreign talent'. Many of these FTs doesnt need to speak simple english or dont know any english at all also can come here to be 'foreign talent'! <_<