Luxury House sale volume is going to fly soon !

Bhtan

River Valley condo Luma relaunches with prices halved.

Preamp bishan's Sky Terrace ?

Many properties have more than doubled since 2008 period.

Even many properties give discount of 50%, at best go back to the 2008 price levels.

No like salary got increase, those who cannot afford will still find the 50% discount expensive and beyond budget.

Like me...50% discount may be tempting....but then use what to pay for the 30years loan? I can't double my income by doing two shifts in a day.

River Valley condo Luma relaunches with prices halved.

Preamp bishan's Sky Terrace ?

you say half price meh...

how come now is $1450 psf ? shld be ard $1k at most if half..

another grimmick [rifle]

luma is not a very good development in my opinion.

location also so so.

i used to own one property at river valley grove.

if $2000psf, buyer is one bloody stupid fool becos can get much better development in the same district for that price

Hindsight investment dreamers are like building castles in the air...

Missed the boat, wait for it. When it comes, do board and not day dream or hope for lower.

10m population...... in year X...

Hindsight investment dreamers are like building castles in the air...

Missed the boat, wait for it. When it comes, do board and not day dream or hope for lower.

10m population...... in year X...

dont like that say leh...i also missed out alot of opportunities because I HOPED prices will go lower...it did went lower but it shot back up faster than it went down...bloody hell...

No lah, me just sprinkle a tiny bit of cold water to wake up a bit of the idea. It is important to plan, be ready and be courageous to act when the time comes...

Really no point doing hindsight what-if, if-only etc. Let's all drop such habit and concentrate on timing the next wave. Cheers!