Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

Happy jamming!!

WoW ! even at 10 plus already start to jam.

Good luck and drive safe and be patient for those driving in this weekend.

• Praise 12

I havnt been into malaysia since 2011..today tuas checkpoint seems fine when i checked onemotoring

I will be heading to melaka for 3days 2nights stay at Hatten Hotel later.. :)

keep it that way!

I havnt been into malaysia since 2011..today tuas checkpoint seems fine when i checked onemotoring

keep it that way!

One thing about 2nd link is you never know what is waiting at the other end [sweatdrop]

next would be 7-9 Aug ... the FATHER of all JAMs ...

whenever long weekend ... ten of thousands of sg car drive to msia

that also means at least millions are spent in msia ... but msia never improve leh

if improve they can take in more people to drive in can make even more money

They cannot even clean up the lokang near city square... How could they mend the system to smoothen it... Malaysia boleh

As usual, initial assessment is deceiving: no jam at Tuas side, but kena at Malaysia!

Check before you move out:

http://www.checkpoint.sg

Good luck!

Thank you very much Doppel!

Everyone stuck at Malaysia customs.

Also..what are the toll charges now for Msia? I have a Malaysia cashcard since 2011.. i think the $$ inside kena makan already

Edited by Rayoflight

keep it that way!

I am already here at Hatten since yesterday. No jam here cos not a holiday here. Maybe tmr and sunday will have jam cos of the qing ming and easter sunday.

Enjoy your holidays!

Will always have jams. Either jam at malaysia side or jam at sg side or at both sides. If one clears fast fast at sg side, then sure kena stuck at jb side. Sometimes you wonder why. It is either sg is too boring and got nothing much to do over long weekends or even weekends or too many people still wana pay tribute to sultan. Impemented gst plus vep seems never enough. I used to drive in often but not nowadays. I did observe significant number of red plates driving in though.

Edited by Andyngps

the jam ytd for cars at jb custom back to SG isn't that bad compared to last sunday.

but still, heng i ride bike, no jam.