Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

Been going jb regularly for 9 yrs and counting. And yes the bump had been there all this while.....they will change to newer ones as the older ones becomes loose with usage.

Yeah must change :grin:

This mother father grandmother grandfather jam really jin powderful!

Limpeh :a-whiteflag:

One more long weekend coming up end of April!

This one confirm great grandmother of all jam!

Song song :XD:

Yeah must change :grin:

Song song :XD:

Sibei song ah bro...

My ride manual le..

Song song gao Jurong ah...

But I still like my manual car! :D

Sibei song ah bro...

My ride manual le..

Song song gao Jurong ah...

But I still like my manual car! :D

My pigkarp also manual

If coe Tua Lao sai

I probably need to thng kor liao :XD:

I depart from Woodlands at 6am on 14th April, reach JB at 1030am.

Arrive at JB at 6pm on 16th April, reach home 10pm.

Knn! Sibei song ah!!!!

Ki gao limpeh tua lan par ah!!!!!

[crazy]  [crazy][nosebleed]  [nosebleed]  

6am also will jam??

guess for the coming long weekend, I got to sneak in again..

bro, long weekend the jam start to build up as early as 4am

if reach custom by 5am sharp, may be only brother sister jam ... lol

6am also will jam??

guess for the coming long weekend, I got to sneak in again..

bro, long weekend the jam start to build up as early as 4am

if reach custom by 5am sharp, may be only brother sister jam ... lol

yeah, I intend to go at midnight or after work?

by the time, I fetch my work and hit back to woodlands or tuas, probably 8pm?

4am also good but I not going elsewhere.. only be staying at jb area..

go in so early, slack at mama shop and eat prata? [:p]

Fri (28/4) leaving at 8pm is definitely a No No

jam until your father also cannot recognise you ... LOL

yeah, I intend to go at midnight or after work?

by the time, I fetch my work and hit back to woodlands or tuas, probably 8pm?

4am also good but I not going elsewhere.. only be staying at jb area..

go in so early, slack at mama shop and eat prata? [:p]

no wonder mother father grandmother grandfather jam la

anyone posted this liao? lol

http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/what-one-can-get-rm50-s50

ok, this weekend going JB with $50 choon choon and see can buy all the items shown in the pix ... [laugh]

RM50 can buy 1 bottle oil + 1 loaf of bread + 30 eggs in spore ... can make egg sandwich [thumbsup]

post-7984-0-49751800-1492612684_thumb.png

post-7984-0-46483600-1492612850_thumb.png

coming 1st May sure jam like siao until shit come out liao

because many SINKIES really cannot plan and have no $$ in their TNG

some still got the cheek come out from car and grin and run to another booth to top up [mad]

post-7984-0-11648800-1492757448_thumb.png

ok, this weekend going JB with $50 choon choon and see can buy all the items shown in the pix ... [laugh]

RM50 can buy 1 bottle oil + 1 loaf of bread + 30 eggs in spore ... can make egg sandwich [thumbsup]

The MOST EXPENSIVE CITY do live up to its name! [shocked]

No horse run!

:a-bang:

• Praise 10

TodayOnline is late as usual........the peasants knows this long long time ago. With this report i hope Customs dont go and implement more restrictions or be on the ball and check the receipts purchase of incoming sg cars like last time.

Some say JB eggs and bread and oil are tainted one lah

That's why so cheap

Singapore is expensive cos it is better quality (even if also manufactured in Malaysia)

That's why so cheap

Singapore is expensive cos it is better quality (even if also manufactured in Malaysia)

hearsay, even pangsai flow from jb to spore will become more expensive because of land scarce and population growth ... muahahaha Edited by Wt_know

That's why so cheap

To be fair...  

Singaporean chop of QC and instant MARK UP 

*Size of words adjusted to actual relevance

I am a foodie... and i was telling a friend how warakuya chain over there is way better than sushi tei in taste... and needless to say at a fraction of the costs...   

he replied with a ''but malaysian food not clean one..... ''

i....  :a-confused:  :a-whiteflag:

Edited by SuPerBoRed