Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

Imagine one day we are able to travel freely between Johor and Singapore. This sudden increase in land space opens up so many opportunities and our future generations will benefits the mother of nature lifestyle instead of just shopping centre and computer games.

Yes, all these is achievable including whatever immigration we need. It just needs 2 governments to work to realize this dream.  [;)]

we just need TMJ from Johor [thumbsup]

just build a "free trade zone" that link with a bridge [;)]

actually Iskandar (3x spore land size) want to serve that purpose ... but it's 1/2 baked now

Yes, all these is achievable including whatever immigration we need. It just needs 2 governments to work to realize this dream.  [;)]

Imagine one day we are able to travel freely between Johor and Singapore. This sudden increase in land space opens up so many opportunities and our future generations will benefits the mother of nature lifestyle instead of just shopping centre and computer games.

Yes, all these is achievable including whatever immigration we need. It just needs 2 governments to work to realize this dream. [;)]

Like USA and Mexico?

I really feel our Gov is doing the right thing? why do Singaporeans go in when we have everything here? Step up security checks so that we Singaporeans can sleep better at night

Do we have low prices in SG?

Btw, try driving thru the causeway or tuas. The bottleneck isn't the security check.

not BMW ... heng ah!

it's mar-see-lee .... [sweatdrop]

maybe here should also practice 24 hours naked squat  [laugh]

maybe here should also practice 24 hours naked squat [laugh]

The 2 cases happened in JB, not Singapore.

They are probably doing the naked squat already.

maybe here should also practice 24 hours naked squat  [laugh]

this is what happen when you are holding the most powderful passport in the world.

One simply becomes untouchable until he/she told to do naked squad.

isn’s there is a bus lane for the causeway?

cant see any bus from sg-jb in the pix.

if i take bus to jb, still kena jam 2hrs?

post-7984-0-64489300-1532738453_thumb.jpeg

isnâs there is a bus lane for the causeway?

cant see any bus from sg-jb in the pix.

if i take bus to jb, still kena jam 2hrs?

Yes there is. But sometimes inconsiderate drivers try to cut q by going at the bus lane.

for 3 consecutive day's people trying to bring drugs into our country

Correction: for 3 consecutive days, we managed to catch people doing so

for every person caught, how many more are not caught...

Exactly, there are some 30K of drug addicts in SG, they need drug every day or every few days or 3 times a day ?

If one day custom wall up the entry point, what will happen to SG ??

It is definitely a profitable enterprise !!

for every person caught, how many more are not caught...

Wah, finally restock my groceries yesterday.  From Blackcurrent 100 Plus to Vitagen to Bee hoon ........

Exit yesterday evening 7pm half an hour to cross, enter 1am take about 1 hour...

OK leh...

wah .... so many companies give 1/2 day today ar?

jam will be cleared by tonite 1am?

need to go jb pump petrol liao ... hearsay ... sihum raise 3c again today [mad]

post-7984-0-52194500-1533709996_thumb.png