To e uncle driving blue avante at whampoa market just now.

Mindbox33

Everybody thinks he is the one in the right.

Put yourself in his position. Would you be upset if you, who have been waiting in that spot for a while and sees an opportunity nearby ( be it just ahead, behind, right or left), and suddenly a passing vehicle snatches that empty lot from you ?

I would be.

if i tell u i always been reasonable in tis type of situation... will u believe? i have many times give up e lot to the cars behind me if e lot is on both our right or left side..at least we must be on e same side la.

u right side... all e lots on ur right is urs to wait la.. if left side is also urs to wait.. then how many lots is 'urs' to wait?

i did nt say he is wrong...jus too greedy.

Its a busy carpark... so if he wait left side today and many cars came after him to wait in front n behind him for a long left stretch.. then how? all e lots belong him only?

priest lah, u is based on priority on side waiting on,

but he is based on first come first served and proximity not limited to side waiting on.

he greedy? y dun u say u impatient, dunno concept of "queue"?

anyway, there's no law, whoever goes into the lot, gets it.

priest lah, u is based on priority on side waiting on,

but he is based on first come first served and proximity not limited to side waiting on.

he greedy? y dun u say u impatient, dunno concept of "queue"?

anyway, there's no law, whoever goes into the lot, gets it.

u r correct.

First come first based based on e whole carpark to his car only?

or first come first basis to e lot nearest to u?

i like ur last sentence... no law.. who goes into e lot is e rightful one.

curious y u say i impatient... i am e 5th car who goes into e packed carpark.. first 3 went n squeeze past hiim... 4th lorry lucky to get a right side lot aft passing him.. rightful i will pass him too wat. then i lucky to have tis car want to move next to e lorry..

Imagine 1 day u jus enter e suntec city mall carpark gantry... left n right stretch of lots make up least few tens of it.. tis car jus park jus rite after e gantry.. u overtake him... can i say u impatient?

but u cannot wait for any lot hor coz he first come first serve for all e lots.. ??

never mind lah,this happen everyday in our sunny red dot..

let it pass & enjoy the sunday :D

ya lor.. i saw all e cars stuck behind him aft he slanted 45' to prevent rest of car to overtake him in case i give up tis lot... haiz.. i go back car n move off.. if nt i will b curse by rest too..

enjoy my sunday like wat u say.

Not all are ugly lah bro, the other day was second to enter cpk waiting for a lot, when one was vacant, the other car gestuered me to take it but i waved him on, parkedhis car he came over and thank me. Have some friendly eye contact with people, situation will be not so hostile. Have a nice day.

Edited by KaKiLang

ya lor.. i saw all e cars stuck behind him aft he slanted 45' to prevent rest of car to overtake him in case i give up tis lot... haiz.. i go back car n move off.. if nt i will b curse by rest too..

enjoy my sunday like wat u say.

yesterday on my way to Hort Park using KPE, this auntie driving Jetta hogging lane 1 @ 70km/h, no wrong for her since it speed limit is 70km/h but @ least move to center lane wen many cars are behind(faster than her)

den wen i finally behind her i flash high beam a few times requesting her to move center lane,she ignore me so no choice i over take her by center lane wen no car den she high beam me back,anyway my speed is fast+back window is dark so cant be irritate by her high beam,so i just move on & enjoy my journey all the way to Hort Park(outdoors activity with wife+son)..

there are lots of idiots everyday but unfortunately we met those..

Quite true.. Esp i am e 5th car who overtake his obstructing car n get a lot on other side.. Maybe sum ppl cun take it.

tks for advise..

yesterday on my way to Hort Park using KPE, this auntie driving Jetta hogging lane 1 @ 70km/h, no wrong for her since it speed limit is 70km/h but @ least move to center lane wen many cars are behind(faster than her)

den wen i finally behind her i flash high beam a few times requesting her to move center lane,she ignore me so no choice i over take her by center lane wen no car den she high beam me back,anyway my speed is fast+back window is dark so cant be irritate by her high beam,so i just move on & enjoy my journey all the way to Hort Park(outdoors activity with wife+son)..

there are lots of idiots everyday but unfortunately we met those..

my practise is keep my signal right on at lane 1.. behind hogging car. 10few sec no action fr e car.. i will try ways to overtake fr e left or lane 2.

i scare high beam.. he jam brake to kill me w a wiper water...

it is a pain in the ass to read your posting...sorry...may be is just me..

haha.. Sorry to pain u.

i am sure u r a nice guy..

haha.. Sorry to pain u.

i am sure u r a nice guy..

I'm a nice guy for sure... [laugh] just too much short form in your post...cheers!