Buying JB property

AlexToh13

Hi I bought mine at Bukit Indah,Skyloft by Setia Development,it will be complete by2014 :D You might want to read the forum "living in JB" under Sammyboy.com ,the home is for my weekend home and retirement plan in future but of course it price appreciate it will be a bonus to me.

difficult to appreciate. some condos in jb are selling for rm800k. crazy price. when financial crisis sweep into Asia, these condos worth rm80k at most. no joke cos iskandar is such a big piece of land. 3 times bigger than singapore mind u. now they happy happy release the nusajaya west knn the supply of land coming in is like 1 whole singapore. and u think price will shoot up? if never shoot down we should be happy.

agree. long long time ago, leisure farm and ledang heights ... now simi thing also called iskandar

sibei many projects east leadang, horizon hills, puteri harbour, medini, latest ads cascadia ...

the no of units offerred is uncountable .... terrace, semi-d, bungalow, etc

all are super overprice

when the buying demand dried up .... very jialat

i haven been to many projects ... all phase 1 selling like MYR $400k-500k now priced at $800k above at least 100% flip

difficult to appreciate. some condos in jb are selling for rm800k. crazy price. when financial crisis sweep into Asia, these condos worth rm80k at most. no joke cos iskandar is such a big piece of land. 3 times bigger than singapore mind u. now they happy happy release the nusajaya west knn the supply of land coming in is like 1 whole singapore. and u think price will shoot up? if never shoot down we should be happy.

I m just wait for the down turn ....I'm sure I can get very good house or condl at RM 500k....no point buying at this peak period.....tons of property in bolehland...

Ya.u can continue to wait. Tons of land in bolehland but land near to sinkieland is extremely limited