Friday the 13th Today - Any Pan Tang?

Vulcann

Your block have meh?

My block next to CC got many many and apparently someone have been feeding them on a daily basis...

straysss!!! 2 of them..

actually they are ok one la.. very endearing somemore.. sho cute.. ^_^

No scary hand grabbing you from underneath?

[laugh] [laugh]

Hey, I pan sai into a toilet bowl, not on someone's head.

What kinda horror movies do you watch anyway? I suggest you stop watching them. :D

especially today

dont wipe backside with table cloth

dont wipe backside with left hand

Might as well you say dont pan sai today?! :D

Hey, I pan sai into a toilet bowl, not on someone's head.

What kinda horror movies do you watch anyway? I suggest you stop watching them. :D

Paiseh watched too many horror shows liao...

iStock_000007030350Medium2.jpg

[blush] [blush]

one near my place aldy...setup yellow tent [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wah..... serious!! .... today i decide to go to wokr late, just in case.... :o

Paiseh watched too many horror shows liao...

[blush] [blush]

when you were small, did you manage to watch The Exoist?? .... if no, pls watch, alone.....

Got this from Yahoo! These are just some of the things you might want to avoid!

1. Pass a funeral procession

Some believe that if you do, you might end up with some form of misfortune the next day.

2. Give birth

The child might come across bad luck for the rest of his/her life.

3. Change the bedsheets

You risk having bad dreams.

4. Cut your hair

You might end up "snipping" the life of a family member.

5. Cut your nails

You might experience more bad luck for the rest of the year.

6. Start a new job or open a business

Naysayers could tell you that it will eventually collapse or become bankrupt. Black Friday has been associated with stock market crashes and other disasters since the 1800s.

7. Begin a trip

Problems might crop up. The most famous example of unlucky 13 is the Apollo 13 mission. It was launched at 13.13 hours and was aborted on April 13.

8. Embark on a sailing trip

Like the one about travelling, ships should think twice before leaving the harbour this day.

9. Consult a fortune teller

You might not like the news you hear. Also, going to see an astrologer on a "13" day goes against the principles of astrology. Think about it: There are just 12 zodiac signs and 12 months in a year.

10. Leave your calendar on the day marked Friday the 13th

You might end up with tons of bad luck. According to legend, the Norse goddess Frey (Friday) came down to Earth and gave a coven of witches her cat. Covens usually gather in groups of 12, but the addition of Frey's cat made the coven 13. Some believe that the 13th coven member was actually the devil!