Territorial claims in South China Sea

Ahtong

haha we also have brain washing here in SG mah, apparently 70% all brainwashed.

sld be 100% lah, the other 30% also tio brain wash leh, different color of washing only.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

People keep saying China sell US bonds.

But what does this really mean?

China give back an I owe U to USA

and USA give them dollars.

For the last 8 years they USA ran the printers 

all day and all days just to print dollars.

So how much can these dollars be really worth?

To help visualise how much money is printed.

When they have printed so much dollars I think

toilet paper is even more valuable.

million.jpg

1-billion.jpg

1-trillion.jpg

I think if china sell all the US bonds now, I think China also belly up. Keep at least got paper value and can use as bargain tools, sell is total lost.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

People keep saying China sell US bonds.

But what does this really mean?

China give back an I owe U to USA

and USA give them dollars.

For the last 8 years they USA ran the printers

all day and all days just to print dollars.

So how much can these dollars be really worth?

To help visualise how much money is printed.

When they have printed so much dollars I think

toilet paper is even more valuable.

million.jpg

1-billion.jpg

1-trillion.jpg

not that easy lar.....gold and oil is pegged to dollars lei. US dollars collapse will bring turmoil innthe whole world....nit only cheap oil.....but free oil....i joking only...

and he will shoot a youtube showing he burn his SG passport, and hold up high a new PRC passport and very proud of it.   [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

China where got youtube.

Only got youku lah

china kena pwned by usa dollars toilet paper ... muahahaha

and ah trump kor accuse china currency manipulator? LOL

in any war, in this case trade war, all are losers. however, big countries can sustain without trade for many years. others lije Sg, will dry up very fast.

so it will not be supported by majority. whoever dont wish to trade or impose condition will die. layman thinking

in any war, in this case trade war, all are losers. however, big countries can sustain without trade for many years. others lije Sg, will dry up very fast.

so it will not be supported by majority. whoever dont wish to trade or impose condition will die. layman thinking

Big countries can easily be self sufficient.

If you look at the result of the Russian sanctions and counter sanctions, sure the ruskies suffer economic downturn but they are still alive. In fact, their local industries have grown stronger over the years as their people now have to buy local.

This is a very good view by George Yeo, he looks like a better man for vivian job

http://www.todayonline.com/commentary/trump-xi-and-shape-us-china-relations-come-george-yeo

Its DPP not KMT. KMT don't have such big ball to do so. And DPP i think ball too big, brain abit empty hence talk like one

This is a very good view by George Yeo, he looks like a better man for vivian job

http://www.todayonline.com/commentary/trump-xi-and-shape-us-china-relations-come-george-yeo

Its DPP not KMT. KMT don't have such big ball to do so. And DPP i think ball too big, brain abit empty hence talk like one

george is the ONLY scholar who can be considered a thinker , or intellectual.

that they would sacrifice him in order to preserve the old order says a lot about the PAP and its priorities.

It's always easier to speak from the outside. When you're inside, you have to toe the party line no matter what you personally think.

Just like Mahathir when he was PM and the current Mahathir...

george is the ONLY scholar who can be considered a thinker , or intellectual.

I don't think so...

I think george has just written what we have all seen and believe is happening.

He just put it nicely in words.

But definitely anyone is better than vivian. He may be good as a surgeon, but not much else.

It's always easier to speak from the outside. When you're inside, you have to toe the party line no matter what you personally think.

Just like Mahathir when he was PM and the current Mahathir...

I don't think so...

Exactly, when the muzzle is not pointing at you, you can say anything you want. Put GY there now see if he will say the same thing or not. limbey chop!  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

But definitely anyone is better than vivian. He may be good as a surgeon, but not much else.

[thumbsup]

very well say

Agreed :)

600x450_ALKHNS0400AJ0003.jpg

you know how the china chinese will reply? 

they are the first in the world to have created and invented artificial insemination..

and we are idiots becoz we know thats not true... 

sembilan tahun pcc juga kuat!

China chinese also invented organ harvesting and freezing techniques.. you dont know meh? 

they are the pioneers!