Civic Type RR

Poker

How do you tell the real deal??

I suppose there's only 2 in Sg, and one is on sale currently:

Civic RR

How about this?

Civic RR?

The real deal or riced up to look like one?

Civic RR

How about this?

Civic RR?

Somehow or rather I have a hunch this is the same S**400R car several mths back. If it is, so fast sell again?

The second one is the Type R from Kah Motor leh. The bonnet is so short compared to the first one.

must see the actual car, the bucket seats, speedometer all got mugens word, i think got serial number somewhere, only 300 produced

Civic RR

How about this?

Civic RR?

Yup.. there are 2 units in SG.. one has the 400 plate... the other (the one i've met the owner and sat in his car) i forgot the number..

For sure the stomp one is not the real deal. The owner is a member over at CivicFD forum and he posted his accounts of the hit and run in there..

The second one is the Type R from Kah Motor leh. The bonnet is so short compared to the first one.

[laugh] you can't be serious right?

[laugh] Of course not. He asked bo liao question I give bo liao answer lor.

Haha.. You are right. Details below:

Vehicle No.:

SGY7496S

Vehicle Type:

P10 - Passenger Motor Car

Vehicle Attachment 1:

No Attachment

Vehicle Scheme:

Normal

Vehicle Make:

HONDA

Vehicle Model:

CIVIC 1.8L A

Chassis No.:

JHMFD16307S227061

Engine No.:

R18A12052204

Engine Capacity:

1799 cc

Maximum Laden Weight:

1640 kg

Unladen Weight:

1219 kg

Year Of Manufacture:

Original Registration Date:

06 Oct 2007

Lifespan Expiry Date:

-

COE Category:

B - Car (1601cc & above)

Quota Premium:

$18,001.00

COE Expiry Date:

05 Oct 2017

Road Tax Expiry Date:

05 Oct 2012

PARF Eligibility Expiry Date:

05 Oct 2017

[laugh] Of course not. He asked bo liao question I give bo liao answer lor.

wah say i bo liao [sly]

really curious to find out from pics whether it's real..

in real life check brake caliper+exhaust+gauges+interior, but from pics and on roads, not so ez to tell from one glance...

It is only a 1.8L lah.

wah say i bo liao [sly]

really curious to find out from pics whether it's real..

in real life check brake caliper+exhaust+gauges+interior, but from pics and on roads, not so ez to tell from one glance...

I also bo liao to post in this thread to say you bo liao. So we two all bo liao lor... [grin]

woah serious i oso bo liao reply tis thread [laugh][laugh][laugh] veska day sia why everybody not going out meh ? :D

Make it 3 then... [laugh]

Everywhere also crowded, sibei sian. [sleeping]