Vulcann

Serious? [shocked] [shocked]

Like that also can? [shakehead] [shakehead]

From STOMP:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...ying_1_lot.html

Posted on 06 May 2012

Inconsiderate resident suns clothes by 'parking' them at HDB carpark

hanging_of_clothes_at_multi_story_car_park_occupying_1_lot-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer dontfaultme was surprised when he came across this makeshift laundry area at a carpark in Hougang.

Wrote the STOMPer:

"Hanging of clothes at multi-story car park occupying one lot.

"I was surprised when I went to my girlfriend's place at Block 221 Hougang Sreet 21.

"All the white lots in the lower level were full, so I had no choice but to proceed to the highest deck.

"To my surprise, this is what I saw.

"The owner is so inconsiderate and occupied 1 car lot for his clothes."

why not, if on weekday when not many car in the car park and mostly will avoid top floor due to hot sun. Can lah, maybe town council should provide hanger and tak ko stand for resident to hang their clothing :D :D

[laugh] [laugh]

Might as well close the roof deck for residents gatherings like BBQ, garage sale, etc

HK_Gold_Coast_Mall_Roof_07_BBQ.JPG

TC can earn some entrance fee/rental as well.

Edited by Vulcann

If the carpark is under utilize, why not?? but of course, shouldnt be put there and go missing, should be around and remove the clothing when they notice not enough carpark lot liao..

BTW, MSCP dry liao shirt will still be dirty wor.

[laugh] [laugh]

Might as well close the roof deck for residents gathering like BBQ, garage sale, etc

TC can earn some entrance fee/rental as well.

good idea [idea] [idea]

can also prevent couples from hanky panky there :D

if there are more than ample lots, i see no problem.

of course, should still put coupon. [laugh]

no car plate how to summon ? [laugh] [laugh]

good idea [idea] [idea]

can also prevent couples from hanky panky there :D

actually not really prevent, if you charge entrance fee, hanku panky will be more cause hardly ppl go up liao [laugh]

Just tag the summons on the clothes and ambush the fella when he or she come to collect them [laugh]

there was once someone suggest top-floor car park to become a place for "salt-fish" to stay for few days.

I think this is definitely out since nowadays car park lots are so limited.

i think it is a good idea, imaging with big open area of sun and wind, cloth will be dry in 15-30 min, faster than the washing machine can churn out :D

might even be good place for those who want to hanky panky to do behind these big pieces...and when get dirty,,,nehmai, got cloth to wipe.....oooops [:p][:p]

But got ke liao especially if some are revving their engines...

diesel-exhaust.gallery.jpg

<_<

tough one, but i guess its the same with littering and illegal dumping mah.

if all else fails, maybe confiscate the clothes [laugh]

tough one, but i guess its the same with littering and illegal dumping mah.

if all else fails, maybe confiscate the clothes [laugh]

Go govt Gebiz to put up for quotations or call in the garang guni man to quote.

Proceeds after deducting the fine goes to charity [laugh]