To all those bro driving to rally!

Soho

Hey bros!

if u are driving to see rally, especially WP rally, pls do put park at properly and put coupon... my hse is a few blocks from the rally venue and alot ppl park at my carpark... first time see traffic warren so on the ball.. alot ppl anyhow park, park at handicap parking or park double yellow all kenna... a few LTA traffic warrens driving motor in my estate's carpark.. i see alot ppl kenna.... so if u are driving to WP rally... pls do put coupon and park in proper lots....

Anyway, i happen to drive pass monfort secondary school( near WP rally site).. saw like at least 10 new kind of police van inside.. like machiam waiting for riot to happen... wow... is tat really necessary???

and i do wonder if its PAP's rally, do they do all these? with all the traffic warrens and "plain clothes" holding video cam recording everything and everyone...

Hey bros!

if u are driving to see rally, especially WP rally, pls do put park at properly and put coupon... my hse is a few blocks from the rally venue and alot ppl park at my carpark... first time see traffic warren so on the ball.. alot ppl anyhow park, park at handicap parking or park double yellow all kenna... a few LTA traffic warrens driving motor in my estate's carpark.. i see alot ppl kenna.... so if u are driving to WP rally... pls do put coupon and park in proper lots....

Anyway, i happen to drive pass monfort secondary school( near WP rally site).. saw like at least 10 new kind of police van inside.. like machiam waiting for riot to happen... wow... is tat really necessary???

and i do wonder if its PAP's rally, do they do all these? with all the traffic warrens and "plain clothes" holding video cam recording everything and everyone...

WP rally, all the warden, tp, lam chia, ang chia, mata chia......all come.....

PAP rally, si mi boon bo eh lah......

WP rally got crowds of 20-30k..wats PAP? 200-300 (old aunties/unkers wif a free bus ride from their home..LOL)

Probably u can take pic of the different treatments given between WP and PAP rally.

Than we all can have a field day again. [laugh]

i've been to a couple of WP rallies and i dun see any unfair treatment lah. more police i think is simply to handle larger number of crowds.

u noe sg lah. kiasi.

i've been to a couple of WP rallies and i dun see any unfair treatment lah. more police i think is simply to handle larger number of crowds.

u noe sg lah. kiasi.

You should try to attend a PAP rally for once to see the difference.

The last time I drove there, a policeman immediately direct me to park at the road side, tell me to park nicely, smile even. Then point the way to go watch the rally.

Damn, because car park is full, can tell me to park at the road side.

If that is the opposition rally, they will chase all cars away telling everybody the car park is full.

Try it

So pap rally illegal parked cars will not be summon and allowed to park along the road?

Wow, all the more we should vote for the party with the power.

Hey bros!

plslah

traffic warden come becos pplecall to complain..

u think they so free to be on the ball?

No such thing happen during PAP rally.

cos its not crowded

can u imagine if u r at the opposition rally and u suffer a heart attack? the ambulance cannot get to u cos the roads are blocked by illegal parking?

this is just an example...

Don't think its different treatment. Ever went to PAP event and when its crowded they also get parking wardens to station at the carpark to summon those parking illegally/without coupon and prevent more people from going in if carpark full. But for the rallies I think its because PAP rally no one go so no need that much people to control the traffic whereas the WP rally there is too many people already. If they don't send police/parking warden there to control then it will be really chaotic.

Edited by Nzy

plslah

traffic warden come becos pplecall to complain..

u think they so free to be on the ball?

The people is from MIW supporter lah :angry: :angry: :angry:

you call the authorities to report illegal parking for other events with minister, they will say not their taiji

When is the workers party coming to jb to rally? I make sure to turn up witha 1ton hammer to support them. In jb, almost 100 per cent of sinkies loves workers party.

cos its not crowded

can u imagine if u r at the opposition rally and u suffer a heart attack? the ambulance cannot get to u cos the roads are blocked by illegal parking?

this is just an example...

Talking about that i actually saw an ambulance come and someone fainted or what at the Wp rally...