What is this road at buangkok?

Wubb

i thot u stay further down, Buangkok Hotel??? [:p][:p][:p]

No Lah, Block 910, Street 93. I throw stone from my 13th.storey also can hit IMH roof-top.

If SAF recall me back for "old soldier road-march", I'll definitely go there and stand infront receptions starts yelling...."SAF sibei siao ! jing suka woo kar gia bo lor, wa siao arr si SAF siao ?"

its the new scratch and win card. Try using a coin to scratch the black portion to know the answer. [laugh]

Ler mai siao ! [hur] This scratching act is Vandalism with Ah Gong Property under penal code bao jip chapter [shakehead]

Looks like construction for the Buangkok Drive extension will begin soon

WOO HOO.

New road coming!  [bounce1]

JCp2s.jpg

are they going to build a new road or housing estate there? the signboard is being covered up

Like what I minister said before, cheaper to build now than later.

So they build the sign now, unveil it later.

Maybe will invite some VIPs come cut ribbon when they take off the black cover.

Just started constructing the bridge. Park connector need to do a detour. This will ease the jam at the YCK Buangkok Green junction especially during morning peak hrs. 

Edited by Dafansu