Why more expensive than AD?

Xanavi

Waiting for rich unsuspecting buyers.

Just like SLS.

Lol, you mean rich and blind ones ah...

But I really don't understand the logic behind the price.. maybe there are some genuine reasons?

Good if some can enlighten me.

i went to PI and up price by $30k...its a get fk u no money syndrome, then the salesperson, think u idiot, no find deal..like just buy..go geylang like just go F... u instant noodle..lucky i am blur but not getting hiv faster than he give me..good 1 snook..so dun marry shemale and realise after 3 years like tnp headline....use ur brain..top and bottom..hahhaaha...i laugh cos i laugh....dun think otherwise...not ur call..not ur laugh...later u get internal bleeding....

Seriously, I don't get a slightest idea of what you mean..

I mean I really try to, but can make it simpler for me to understand what are you talking about??

The price is for IMMEDIATE ownership of the car.

To the rich....this is priceless bragging rights!!

How does it work? You mean all paperwork can be done in a day and the car can be driven off immediately after payment is made?

Thanks!

Seriously, I don't get a slightest idea of what you mean..

I mean I really try to, but can make it simpler for me to understand what are you talking about??

that makes two of us............ :wacko: :wacko: :wacko:

what talking you..................dont understand a single thing you write............. :wacko: :wacko:

Happy hour at 3pm? Or still hangover

what talking you..................dont understand a single thing you write............. :wacko: :wacko:

Maybe he wrote in hokkien and copy paste into google translate. You know how screw up some of this online translator could be.

hokkien how to write so much???......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I think Arixlim is some very intelligent spam bot.

Hey Arixlim, can you prove that you are a human?

Just answer back to me with this math answer 1 + 2 + 3 is what answer?

Type out the answer in Chinese or Bahasa.

Thanks.

hokkien how to write so much???......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Aiyo u dunno meh? Just attach a mic and speak into it and translate lor. Dun look down on hokkien speaker, they are also very IT savvy. :D

Aiyo, you all distracted by his reply liao,

Got answer to my questions?? Me still clueless leh..

Simon says immediate ownership, how it works?

Gum Sia ah!!

So you got HIV? Haha just kidding.

Perhaps you need to spend some time watching the BBC

Your posts are pretty incoherent.

Aiyo, you all distracted by his reply liao,

Got answer to my questions?? Me still clueless leh..

Simon says immediate ownership, how it works?

Gum Sia ah!!

I guess it really means that you can drive the car off immediately once payment is made.

I seriously doubt it's worth getting.

Don't think there's warranty.

The car is already 2 months old which might mean that the car has been trashed before that.

There's also no radio in the car which may or may not be included in the purchase price of the car.

What's worse is if you have to take a loan just to get the car at 198K