Stressful living? Punching trend?

SimonTan

The look on your face wouldn't look any nicer if it's blue and black -_-

Most people cannot throw a proper punch.... <_<

dude...the ans is in your question....one is arrowpain, one is teksi...got it?

I think I got your point.

Judge will take arrowpain but Judge will not likely take teksi one [laugh]

So if he sway sway take the teksi, and sway sway take this particular teksi, this teksi can take revenge and ram a tree or lamp post or purposely let a farlarlee ram on the side [bigcry]

Stress you either punch or squeeze!

Touch here ( )( )

Doctor charged with molesting nurse on 3 occasions

SINGAPORE - A Sri Lankan doctor has been charged with molesting a nurse on three occasions.

36-year-old Senaka Liyanage allegedly touched the buttocks of the 26-year-old nurse inside an operating theatre in Changi General Hospital between 11am and noon on April 5.

He is accused of touching her on a second occasion, and a third time at about 2pm.

The doctor is a specialist working in the hospital's Anaesthesia and Surgical Intensive Care department.

The accused is represented by Mr Daniel Atticus Xu, who has asked for a pre-trial conference. It has been scheduled for July 13.

He can be jailed up to two years, fined, caned or receive any combination of these sentences if found guilty

FT again! [:p]

Another slapping incident..... stress lah Singapore

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/man-fined-fined-5k-for-hitting-boy-6-who-had-not-been-disciplined-enough-by?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&xtor=CS1-10

Man fined $5k for hitting boy, 6, 'who had not been disciplined enough by his mother'

more like this guy who need to be disciplined   [laugh]  [laugh]

Stress you either punch or squeeze!

Touch here ( )( )

Doctor charged with molesting nurse on 3 occasions

SINGAPORE - A Sri Lankan doctor has been charged with molesting a nurse on three occasions.

36-year-old Senaka Liyanage allegedly touched the buttocks of the 26-year-old nurse inside an operating theatre in Changi General Hospital between 11am and noon on April 5.

He is accused of touching her on a second occasion, and a third time at about 2pm.

The doctor is a specialist working in the hospital's Anaesthesia and Surgical Intensive Care department.

The accused is represented by Mr Daniel Atticus Xu, who has asked for a pre-trial conference. It has been scheduled for July 13.

He can be jailed up to two years, fined, caned or receive any combination of these sentences if found guilty

Should have been a butt doctor then can touch all he wants

and still get paid for it.

vlcsnap-2010-10-29-15h49m08s44.jpg

Must be TL the boy riding the scooter in the minimart... but also shouldnt touch the boy la...

I feel parent or caretaker should not let them ride their scooter in confine space or in crowded shopping center

of cos no one likes kids riding their scooters in confined spaces. but this guy too hot liao so whack the boy haha... 

This one is big idiot.

Slapping is a non-arrestable offence, it was said.

Can we all go and slap this idiot then?

Yes, it's considered VCH - voluntarily causing hurt - and non-arrestable. That is why there are cases of people get punched etc. and no action seems to be taken.

Only for Voluntarily causing grievous hurt cases will be the perpetrator be arrested, and this is usually more serious like stabbings, fractured bones, etc.

When it's non-arrestable, you will be advised to file a magistrate's complaint, and only then will the police investigate the matter. To increase your chances of success, should you be the victim, you should immediately go to clinic or hospital to get your bruises, swelling, etc. documented (because these will fade over time) as evidence. You also probably need a lawyer, so it will cost you.

And when it comes to investigation, the outcome can still go either way - investigation may reveal circumstances whereby you were also partially at fault or the other party has some other mitigating circumstances that you were not aware of, then end up LL - a lot of paperwork and process but you are still the victim and the other party get off with warning only or both of you kena warning [laugh]

So when it comes to VCH, dare say that majority of people won't pursue. Solution? Just avoid siao lang lorr ... what to do?

Yes, it's considered VCH - voluntarily causing hurt - and non-arrestable. That is why there are cases of people get punched etc. and no action seems to be taken.

Only for Voluntarily causing grievous hurt cases will be the perpetrator be arrested, and this is usually more serious like stabbings, fractured bones, etc.

When it's non-arrestable, you will be advised to file a magistrate's complaint, and only then will the police investigate the matter. To increase your chances of success, should you be the victim, you should immediately go to clinic or hospital to get your bruises, swelling, etc. documented (because these will fade over time) as evidence. You also probably need a lawyer, so it will cost you.

And when it comes to investigation, the outcome can still go either way - investigation may reveal circumstances whereby you were also partially at fault or the other party has some other mitigating circumstances that you were not aware of, then end up LL - a lot of paperwork and process but you are still the victim and the other party get off with warning only or both of you kena warning [laugh]

So when it comes to VCH, dare say that majority of people won't pursue. Solution? Just avoid siao lang lorr ... what to do?

live and let live. Unless the aggressor comes at you Full On. Then bo pian.

Else everyday at the MRT will be like kindergarden. Push here and there and end up fighting.