Where is this place in johor?

Tianmo

anyone familiar with johor can tell me where is this place........thanks.... :D :D

post-65783-1341496608_thumb.jpg

4th Gear

Good evening, Bro!!!

Saw your nick and thought you're asking the name of a new chiong place..... [:p]

Sorry, I don't know this place though...... [lipsrsealed]

4th Gear

ya ya nearby got chiong pub issit? [:p]

Hello, good evening bro!

Seems like we think alike of Bro TM....... [laugh]

Good evening, Bro!!!

Saw your nick and thought you're asking the name of a new chiong place..... [:p]

Sorry, I don't know this place though...... [lipsrsealed]

CCB..............my nick only cheong meh???..............other things cannot huh???................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

how is your trip ???.............

ya ya nearby got chiong pub issit? [:p]

you another one............my nick can only think of all these huh???.................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

4th Gear

CCB..............my nick only cheong meh???..............other things cannot huh???................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

how is your trip ???.............

Don't know why when I see your post my mind immediately linked to thise places/activities leh.....

I'm still in Vietnam with my wife. Now she's sleeping so that's why I can go online....... [laugh]

Hello, good evening bro!

good evening! ya he is the respected 掌门 rite. [laugh]

you another one............my nick can only think of all these huh???.................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

your signature big big mah...i scared if i never say tat, wil kena kan by you. [laugh][laugh]

Hello, good evening bro!

KNN........... :angry: :angry: [laugh] [laugh]

4th Gear

good evening! ya he is the respected 掌门 rite. [laugh]

Yes he is.......very hardworking too.....must have spotted a nice eating place in Johor near to a chiong place..... [laugh]

beside a seaside right? i think i had been there b4... but.. i just cant remember where.

i also not sure..............my friend was there before............was with tour bus.............said food very nice and want to go back again.............but dont know where............can try to recall ma??..............thanks......... :D :D

4th Gear

KNN........... :angry: :angry: [laugh] [laugh]

Wah! We think so highly of you and yet you KNN me, mai lah.....KNN those mei mei can, me no homo..... [:p]

4th Gear

i also not sure..............my friend was there before............was with tour bus.............said food very nice and want to go back again.............but dont know where............can try to recall ma??..............thanks......... :D :D

Can check with the tour agency abt the itineary for the trip if it's still avail.....maybe got listed inside the itineary.....

Don't know why when I see your post my mind immediately linked to thise places/activities leh.....

I'm still in Vietnam with my wife. Now she's sleeping so that's why I can go online....... [laugh]

she sleeping ...................you not go massage or find live firing meh???................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

your signature big big mah...i scared if i never say tat, wil kena kan by you. [laugh][laugh]

alamak..........my signature salah liao like that................I where got anyhow kan one................my friends all i sayang only.................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Yes he is.......very hardworking too.....must have spotted a nice eating place in Johor near to a chiong place..... [laugh]

win-win situation sia [laugh][laugh]