To those who like to open door and hit other cars

Rexxxer

i think the title if rather unfair.

nobody "likes" to open doors and hit other cars.

carelessness or simply bo chup aside end of the day, it's just a car. which is a tool to get you from point A to B.

letting it affecting you life and making yourself angry is just plain silly. after all, this is just part and parcel of car ownership.

just enjoy the car =)

no lah.

where got 10 times.

including dealer profit, probably about 5 times nia lah.

to some, it is a tool, like a spanner, a toilet bowl, a comb

to others, it is an extension of manhood

you see, unlike primary school, one cannot simply take out their manhood to see who is more tua kee

so people need extensions like these as a proxy

:XD: :XD: :XD:

I told the same to my wife and son, all the time without fail too.

But, all the time, they failed.

Well done ! Hahaha

Like that very safe, no dispute - everyone, driver included, to get off from the same side.

However, most likely would get dents and scratches from the other side...

post-163127-0-00972800-1463714291_thumb.jpg

not true leh... tiah gong the bigger and flashier your car, the smaller your tool?

:grin:

not proxy.....rather a compensation...

Edit: knowing MCFers like to kachiao such claims.....better put a disclaimer.... my car is considered small in over scheme of things here in full cash MCF.

to some, it is a tool, like a spanner, a toilet bowl, a comb

to others, it is an extension of manhood

you see, unlike primary school, one cannot simply take out their manhood to see who is more tua kee

so people need extensions like these as a proxy

:XD: :XD: :XD:

Edited by Vratenza

Hahaha..

Thanks senior for your opinion.

You just assumed I wasn't uploading and was abusing the loading bay.

Oh well. Great to have you around! :)

well, you mentioned you were waiting in the car at the loading bay... well, now I know uploading can be done in the car

If you were me, what would you do?

I was waiting in the car at a loading Bay when a cab pulled up beside me.

The passenger opened the car door using more force and chipped my side mirror while alighting (he claims because the cab was on a slope)

What would you do if you were me?

not true leh... tiah gong the bigger and flashier your car, the smaller your tool?

:grin:

not proxy.....rather a compensation...

it is very normal, those who are tuakee, wont need to put on any extras

for example:

funny-pictures-spiderman-and-the-hulk.jp

for the rest of us who are well, more normally endowed,

Mrw+hulkbuster+suit_ebc3c8_5333009.jpg

Edited by Mustank

my wife actually opened and banged the car beside.

The driver wound the window, tap on my passenger's window, and told me....

Hey bro, can you tell your wife not to slam the door against other's car?

I ps, apologised.

then u tell that guy

hey bro, even her boss cant control her, let alone me :D

Saw a driver recently, elderly Chinese male, while getting into his bread butter car, put his finger over the edge of the door, which act as barrier to the car parked closed next to him at the right side.  (and there was no one inside the other car)

Respect!

Hope more drivers are like him.

yes, have taught my wife/kids too abt avoiding accidentally banging door to other cars.

i always do that, no issue

cos i want to protect my car door as well :D

Already used to it.

Actually I realised most of the time it's the aunties and kids anyhow open their door and hit other cars.

Bros understand bros [grouphug]

A: eh bro! nei beh lah!! can tell your wife open door not so hiong or not?!?!?

B: sorry sorry.......

B: lao poh, open the door, don't open so hard.........

B's wife: @!#@$%%%@!, tonight no sex!!!!!

B look at A: [:(]  [bigcry]  :wacko:  :a-bang:

A: :blink:

:XD:

My encounter was the other way round, it happened some time back.

I parked at lot and opened my door, the woman in the car next to me opened her door full swing and hit mine with a loud bang, her side kena dinged. Her husband, the driver, look out at me and said "Door open wide wide for what?!"

Bracula: "Ah chek, my door opened first and she banged into me hor"

Husband: "Ni niah ehh"

Bracula: "KNN! open wide wide ish leg open wide wide, door is open BIG BIG! Heow buay?!

AND your wife bang my door hor not I bang her okay??"

Husband: "......"

Already used to it. 

Actually I realised most of the time it's the aunties and kids anyhow open their door and hit other cars. 

Another one is the big sized people. I got a friend who is huge. About 160 or 170kg. He tries to open the doors without hitting the other car, but when coming out sure accidentally push the door wider and hit it. 

Ohhhh.... MCF many falling into this category....though not the 160kg.  :XD:

get doctor letter, park in wheelchair lot better. more convenient for him

Tiagong doctor letter not permanent one, have to renew once in a while?

haha  . . this type have to let alight at lobby then go park [laugh]  [:p]

Tiagong doctor letter not permanent one, have to renew once in a while?

nvr mind mah rather than having difficulties to find large lots

160-170kg sure cannot comeout in normal lot. very hard. i got friend 130kg everytime take ride in my car hardly can come out in normal lot so now i drop him before i park

My encounter was the other way round, it happened some time back.

I parked at lot and opened my door, the woman in the car next to me opened her door full swing and hit mine with a loud bang, her side kena dinged. Her husband, the driver, look out at me and said "Door open wide wide for what?!"

Bracula: "Ah chek, my door opened first and she banged into me hor"

Husband: "Ni niah ehh"

Bracula: "KNN! open wide wide ish leg open wide wide, door is open BIG BIG! Heow buay?!

AND your wife bang my door hor not I bang her okay??"

Husband: "......"

He is asking about the door. How come you are so defensive on whether you bang his wife or not?