The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

many of my kaki bought yoma before it shot up

malaysian counter like gamuda - doing mRT malaysia, if UMNO win, this one will shoot up

i think this time round, UMMO will have a big win.. good vision there

This is the one i am saying, purely coincidence or what i dun noe

just sharing, dont flame ma ok? [laugh]

2008 it did a major rebounce, and all touching the trend Resistance and fall

i had a longer time frame at home ,this is i google and found 20-30 years

anyway just indicator dun take it so seriously [laugh]

post-11259-1359958547_thumb.jpg

Edited by Freestylers09

i think this time round, UMMO will have a big win.. good vision there

UMNO is very clear

they even brought gandam style Psy to Malaysia to woo the young votes

dont discont UMNO

UMNO is very clear

they even brought gandam style Psy to Malaysia to woo the young votes

dont discont UMNO

gamuda, owned by UMMO?

sorry, first time that came across this counter. i only observe local market

This is the one i am saying, purely coincidence or what i dun noe

just sharing, dont flame ma ok? [laugh]

2008 it did a major rebounce, and all touching the trend Resistance and fall

i had a longer time frame at home ,this is i google and found 20-30 years

anyway just indicator dun take it so seriously [laugh]

Bro I always enjoy looking at ur chart [thumbsup]

they can predict.. but not always right.. ha ha ha .. some nicks who thought they have crystal balls are no longer posting.. [laugh]

Some have move on to greater things.....I know 1 is now running a investment fund [drivingcar]

Edited by Fri13th

gamuda, owned by UMMO?

sorry, first time that came across this counter. i only observe local market

no not own

in 3-6 months if you bought today

you will be very happy

no not own

in 3-6 months if you bought today

you will be very happy

thats provided if UNNO win the race, i'm quite confident of that as well.

just that i have never purchase a foreign counter before.

oh, i did which was groupon. made a lot but lost even more [laugh]

thats provided if UNNO win the race, i'm quite confident of that as well.

just that i have never purchase a foreign counter before.

oh, i did which was groupon. made a lot but lost even more [laugh]

apple

i am going into apple if it drops further

below 500 is a good start

their yearly profit is phenonmenal

apple

i am going into apple if it drops further

below 500 is a good start

their yearly profit is phenonmenal

serious? you are a risk taker [thumbsup]

back to gamuda, are you referring to this?

GAMU.KL, as now 3.69

Why need to predict ? imho...I follow those who have outstanding record...e.g Peter L, GSH, Ooi H L , Fong K K...etc

I dun follow these ppl. They are normally invested much earlier. [cool]

they can predict.. but not always right.. ha ha ha .. some nicks who thought they have crystal balls are no longer posting.. [laugh]

I see that too. If the top economist and analyst, can never get it right most of the time. Just wonder, these ppl here can get it right? [laugh]

Have investment experiences for 20 over years and fortunately have done fairly ok. Dare not tell ppl, where the market head. :ph34r:

yes

it has many pojects

Foreign counter cannot be purchased using cpf hor?

Too bad, i dont have that kind of money otherwise worth a try for investment

I see that too. If the top economist and analyst, can never get it right most of the time. Just wonder, these ppl here can get it right? [laugh]

Have investment experiences for 20 over years and fortunately have done fairly ok. Dare not tell ppl, where the market head. :ph34r:

ur statement reminds me 1 thing

CFD now only can open to people who do CFD before OR study related to Finance who never touch on CFD before..

even remisers also dont know the logic sometimes [laugh]

No short cut in any investment. U have to do a lot of research n homework for anything u buy. If simply invest coz news say is bull market, thats speculating. Don't mix both up.

when house buy call bulls runs,its better to start siam

when house/analysis call a bear run, its good to enter..recently ah Lam case is a very good example.. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]