The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

ur statement reminds me 1 thing

CFD now only can open to people who do CFD before OR study related to Finance who never touch on CFD before..

even remisers also dont know the logic sometimes [laugh]

CFD is a leverage instrument, risky that's why....

i think CFD is better than contra

at least CFD still need a certain amount % depend counters ,at least till margin call, can do stop loss etc..

but contra is opened to all, that's why kind weird to me

Edited by Freestylers09

morning clear Amanda liao now see show relax

left a counter CCFH ..knn just now not at desk,if not i clear at 65 or 66

watching Scintorinix, not sure can breakout bo...

CNY huat dua ah!

Ccfh chiong ah chiong! Lol

wah, got info never intro me..

not bad, open at 0.054, high at 0.064. really guru [thumbsup]

-_-

i only sold off midas today, buy them before cny, only 20Lot

Edited by Kurty

Ccfh chiong ah chiong! Lol

wah, this stock is crazy..

when i type my first message, it drop to 0.061..

if i were to buy and sell at 0.066.. i would have made, highest was at 0.067..

sibey good leh

its all good to play penny counters, but watch out for the big correction soon... US stock mkt is v v v overbought... vix 2mth futures pricing big volatility next mth. Good time to buy some short protection as its v cheap now.

should be pennies again today

CCFH open v strong..

ya, opening very very strong.

can anyone share what is with this counter? super active..

i wanted to buy at 0.074 before i could react, price spike to 0.077...

ya, opening very very strong.

can anyone share what is with this counter? super active..

i wanted to buy at 0.074 before i could react, price spike to 0.077...

hhahahah insiders? cannot be lah HAHAHAHA....

CCFH LTD.

Company Registration Number: 198200473E

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RESPONSE TO SGX