The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

Wow everyone is saying buy low, sell high. Now we are going into recession with stock at its low. No tips what to look out for come 2017? The last post was in April 2013.

Come, come share your thoughts here. Don't park all your monies on cars, they depreciate and go up in smoke within 10 years. :grin:

Opph! didn;t see the last post was 16th Dec, last evening. Nevermind just post lah

Most equity markets are overvalued now especially US

It's open knowledge.

But why do people continue to buy?

Becos thats the way, this world works - On expectations.

And there are many layers, speed, degree of expectations from different "expectors"

The market moves towards the foreseeable or at least the most expected scenario in the near future.

What is required next is the true conversion of what is expected.

If the expected does not materialise accordingly, the market will drop as quickly as it came up.

Markets continuously assess, reassess the situation and develop accordingly with all these things happening in continuum.

In addition, the formula also has a strong component of G and F which are products of essentially E which has been identified.

GFE......

It's open knowledge.

And there are many layers, speed, degree of expectations from different "expectors"

The market moves towards the foreseeable or at least the most expected scenario in the near future.

If the expected does not materialise accordingly, the market will drop as quickly as it came up.

Markets continuously assess, reassess the situation and develop accordingly with all these things happening in continuum.

In addition, the formula also has a strong component of G and F which are products of essentially E which has been identified.

GFE......ð

Remember......

It's not all too difficult at all. Just balance the GFE.

Muayhahahahahahahah

Just balance the girlfriend experience?

It's open knowledge.

GFE......

Just balance the girlfriend experience?

G = Greed

F = Fear

E = Expectation

These are the key components that ultimate defines the decision an investor makes, voluntarily of course. If kena margin call, close out, thats different altogether.

I am teaching capital asset pricing model and theories of market pricing as adjunct lecturer in a local university now leh Not bad, sibei good life.

wah...got many uni xmms offer themselves to you for better grades?

where's the pic of watch in the LT?

wah...got many uni xmms offer themselves to you for better grades?

where's the pic of watch in the LT?

Cannot take pic lah

Must act like scholar.

Wear glasses and high waisted pants

Short sleeve shirt

Take MRT and bus

No Rolex No cigars No Porsche on campus.

i

Greed for @enye roast goose

Fear it will never come

Zero expectation liao

go HK in jan .

i chia you...US$100 per meal

go HK in jan .

i chia you...US$100 per meal

no more greed for free roast goose

and no fear it will/will not come again

then now expectation 180  change...chiong ah!!!

Trump is the BEST [thumbsup]

i wonder what would happen if Hillary won ... lol

post-7984-0-84637800-1483578544_thumb.png