The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

must b all d geylang fish tanks ordering new supplies LOL

precisely, i know what is this company about.

just don't understand the price keep spiking.. speculation?

darn, if i buy yesterday, i would sell today for a good profit..

really squeeze ball..

now in panic state as i buy at 0.077.. [dead]

always wrong timing.. [smash]

British pound is currently being traded at 1pound=SGD1.89. How come so weak suddenly?

Is it going to fall like euros?

1 pound dropped further to S$1.8746.

What happened? Another Euro in the making?

morning clear Amanda liao now see show relax

left a counter CCFH ..knn just now not at desk,if not i clear at 65 or 66

watching Scintorinix, not sure can breakout bo...

CNY huat dua ah!

Scintorinix lai liao

but never buy..lol

so can i stock up some pounds? wondering which is the best way to do it...change w money changer?

mini-forex in POEMS.

But be careful, just worried that the GBP may free fall from 1.9 to 1.6. That was what happened to the euros.

The fall margin can be very large like this. Be very very careful.

mini-forex in POEMS.

But be careful, just worried that the GBP may free fall from 1.9 to 1.6. That was what happened to the euros.

The fall margin can be very large like this. Be very very careful.

hmmm...thanks...i will monitor...