The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

I think you missed my point. It's not how fast a person can pay down the debt...

Will most people invest into another asset class with using so much leverage?

The main point is asset-backed mortgage or leverage.

When owner goes bust, bank (or HDB) takes back and resells it, a certain price is guaranteed.

Try to do the same owning shares or other instruments with leverage based on a company that goes defunct.

Purely referring to investment property. There is a minimum utility value that such a good can provide for its owner, whether as rent out or reverse renting out.

Back to shares

Edited by Showster

Dont like that say. Aldo very good already

I wearing canvas , china made, FeiYue only

pai seh pai seh , I OT in the thread.  :D  FeiYue  not cheap in China hor  .  [thumbsup]

pai seh pai seh , I OT in the thread. :D FeiYue not cheap in China hor . [thumbsup]

My FeiYue is the cheap one. Originally made in China and used by Chinese Wu shu Federation

Only $18 a pair.

Not the French Chinese Collaboration Edition.

Hahaha you wanna play? [sly]

Dun need to play your obnoxious, arrogant stunts with me.

What a moron, you are nothing to me, just an idiot.

Nah, show you middle finger first, bring it on!

Let's party! Dun keep me waiting too long hor

[:p]

post-18880-0-49773100-1495450012.jpg

Dont fight lar.

We can have different views but dont need to fight one right.

Just like radx loves poker and i loves pussy but i respect that and accept his choice of sexual orientation........so long he dont ask me join in ok already

When investing, its important to buy what you say you will buy

And follow through your plan

It isnt very intellectual to claim to have a strategy of doing things and then later go against that strategy only to find oneself in the wrong side of the market.

Dont fight lar.

Just like radx loves poker and i loves pussy but i respect that and accept his choice of sexual orientation........so long he dont ask me join in ok already ððð

Here is just a place to release steam n pressures of life.

Anyone got account in hangseng or not

U sure radx didn't video taped u showering in his GCB?

Still trying to act smart here?

The party is between me and you

Need to call upon the mods?

What a coward!

[:p]

I think show you one middle finger not enough.

Nah, give you both

post-18880-0-88617100-1495451675.gif

Dont fight lar.

Just like radx loves poker and i loves pussy but i respect that and accept his choice of sexual orientation........so long he dont ask me join in ok already

If foilks here cannot behave and get emotional and all, this thread will go!  I know when dealing with stocks ppl get emotional.

Bottomline, if the views of OTHERS do not go well with you kindly IGNORE for goodness sake.  wtf do you have to prove if otherwise.  

Move on

anymore and this thread is history

Thank you

sheesh..even b4 school hols, kanna recall...

If foilks here cannot behave and get emotional and all, this thread will go!  I know when dealing with stocks ppl get emotional.

Bottomline, if the views of OTHERS do not go well with you kindly IGNORE for goodness sake.  wtf do you have to prove if otherwise.  

Move on

anymore and this thread is history

Thank you

the image you projected to the millions and millions of mcf fans when you typed in those words

post-131345-0-48830900-1495454203.png

:XD: 

post-131345-0-48830900-1495454203.png

the image you projected to the millions and millions of mcf fans when you typed in those words

attachicon.gif1.1.jpg.png

:XD:

lfkl0.jpg

:grin:  :grin:  Eh lunch when?

ah boy you going for school holiday hur ? :grin: