Which new launch Condo is good for investment?

Yaloryalor

Considering

1. To rent after TOP or sell at profit in few years time

2. Location like near MRT or internation sch or biz park

3. Less than $ 900 psf

4. Price less than $850K

5. 2~3 bed rooms

if you found it PM me !!

so far the development i notice ... near MRT easily > $900psf

and 3 bedroom you better standby at least $1m

Looking at your criteria, the best match (Met almost all your criteria) I can think of are those around Flora Drive - Palm Isles, Parc Olympia etc.

IMHO, Palm Isles is a better choice cause it is developed by F&N. Very good quality work; Good free shuttle bus to changi biz park. And also the chairman is the son/brother of 2 famous personalities :D :D

As for Parc Olympia, the theme is new, the developer is also fairly new in developing residential projects. So, caveat emptor lah

Considering

3. Less than $ 900 psf

4. Price less than $850K

5. 2~3 bed rooms

If I even buy a condo for investment, it must be near MRT.

Looking at the COE and the impending 7million population.

Housing nearer MRT will nap-shot be in high demand.

In fact now is good time to buy, knowing full well the gov is still aiming for the 7million population target.

If I even buy a condo for investment, it must be near MRT.

Looking at the COE and the impending 7million population.

Housing nearer MRT will nap-shot be in high demand.

In fact now is good time to buy, knowing full well the gov is still aiming for the 7million population target.

Developers also know that. So whatever expected windfall gains probably creamed off by them already in the form of the high psf price.

Heard a new condo at punggol. Parc centros. Near mrt also. But price not sure.

Can check it out also

Don't expect "cheap ' condo at Punggol nowadays.. [blush]

Developers also know that. So whatever expected windfall gains probably creamed off by them already in the form of the high psf price.

It may be true. But rental will be hot in such locations.

Still can make money.

Because the nearby, not ideal, condos will also priced their psf at the benchmark. As a whole, the psf will only be increasing. Don't say recession. Generally it will go up to cater to the 7million population.

There is no other way that psf will stagnant or drop in land scare Singapore.

Don't expect "cheap ' condo at Punggol nowadays.. [blush]

considered cheap liao. u try searching 3brm <$1M under propertyguru, only have listings in punggol.

new launch and near mrt?

your budget is very tight ...

may be low floor and facing main road >> since for investment (rent), should be no probem.

spore condo (average, in term of floor and view) is no $1M no talk :D

Considering

3. Less than $ 900 psf

4. Price less than $850K

5. 2~3 bed rooms

If for investment, I would rather go for those that have already TOP.

At least your money won't get stuck during the construction period.

It may be true. But rental will be hot in such locations.

Still can make money.

Because the nearby, not ideal, condos will also priced their psf at the benchmark. As a whole, the psf will only be increasing. Don't say recession. Generally it will go up to cater to the 7million population.

There is no other way that psf will stagnant or drop in land scare Singapore.

Yes you're right. Dun believe the myth that price can remain stagnant or drop in land scarce sg

only reason why govt kept implementing all these cooling measures is because they are jealous that other ppl are making so much money from properties

Y jealous, they own the land

Looking at your criteria, the best match (Met almost all your criteria) I can think of are those around Flora Drive - Palm Isles, Parc Olympia etc.

IMHO, Palm Isles is a better choice cause it is developed by F&N. Very good quality work; Good free shuttle bus to changi biz park. And also the chairman is the son/brother of 2 famous personalities :D :D

As for Parc Olympia, the theme is new, the developer is also fairly new in developing residential projects. So, caveat emptor lah

Tks bro!

Both near to each other. Is it a good idea to buy condo unit where there are few other condo site altogether?

Example like Pasir & Punggol area. I see many of the condo are near to each other. More competitive to sell and rent at higher price?

caveat emptor = buyer din check is buyer own problem [laugh] [laugh] [thumbsup]