All about PS3 (6)

"The only video game that teaches u how to play the real guitar....not the plastic controller"

i see the dao gei on screen i prob faint.. [laugh]

we have reach the max of 500 pages leh

the max according to laserjet is now 50 100pgs. So pls moderate yourselves...esp that bloody gorilla [laugh][laugh][laugh]

You can't see anything la... You are blind, when playing together, can't see enemy, can't see friendly... Always anyhow zhua and throw packs wrong way..

hellow... you talking simi?

every time want special delivery to your door step?!?!?!

anyway, i can't see the video at all lah <_<

the max according to laserjet is now 50pgs. So pls moderate yourselves...esp that bloody gorilla [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Eh, my gorilla may post alot, but I don't ok... Look at how many gears I am after so many years! [laugh]

"The only video game that teaches u how to play the real guitar....not the plastic controller"

i see the dao gei on screen i prob faint.. [laugh]

its not very difficult actually.....if u have an old guitar lying somewhere in yr storeroom, then i really recommend this game for newbies to start picking up the guitar....

i tried learning the guitar 10 years plus ago but it was just too tough and i am simply too lazy.....but rocksmith really blew my mind away. It really makes learning fun and exciting.

further it's so cheap. 90 bucks for the game and the cable.

u can just go to youtube and search for rocksmith. it's almost similar to rock band and guitar hero....except that u are using a real guitar and it will teach u how to play the guitar. A real skill set...unlike other games

its not very difficult actually.....if u have an old guitar lying somewhere in yr storeroom, then i really recommend this game for newbies to start picking up the guitar....

i tried learning the guitar 10 years plus ago but it was just too tough and i am simply too lazy.....but rocksmith really blew my mind away. It really makes learning fun and exciting.

further it's so cheap. 90 bucks for the game and the cable.

later the wife accuse me of trying to pick up chicks with the electric guitar ... how?? [grin]

[idea]

Yeah, well.. Bo bian lor...

If got special delivery to door step you don't want?!!!! Basket... [laugh]

u can just go to youtube and search for rocksmith. it's almost similar to rock band and guitar hero....except that u are using a real guitar and it will teach u how to play the guitar. A real skill set...unlike other games

i see what you mean :D

good tip

i doubt she will worry [laugh]

i prefer to learn the Sexaphone better... ala KG :D

ball.. <_<

i tink you better go out and take a walk tonight..

Hi..

Im new here.. [wave]

where the cheapest place to get ps3?

Coz i like to play super mario, legend of zelda & wii sport..