Asian women got smallest breasts in the world

Viceroymenthol

I find small breast ladies attractive and sexy lately

I think I see too many big boobs everyday from social medias, phone messages, Internet forums, it is like forcing you to eat tai bao everyday and now started to appreciate char siew bao

Edited by Phang

I think I see too many big boobs everyday from social medias, phone messages, Internet forums, it is like forcing you to eat tai bao everyday and now started to appreciate char siew bao

U sure is Char Siew Bao &

NOT

Xiao Long Bao

:XD:

U sure is Char Siew Bao &

NOT

Xiao Long Bao

:XD:

aiyoh, at least give me something to grab rather than pinch

my wife is flat chested, so boob size is not a deciding factor :-)

Which internet forums?

I think I spend too much time here.

Which internet forums?

I think I spend too much time here.

mycarforum lor

it is full of cars with big engine and humongous wheels

after a while your brain will be saturated and find a petit car like this with 14" stock wheels sexy

280px-Eunos.jpg

or is it an age thing?

I don't have any discrimination.

I love touching people lives.

It's how they feel matter more.

More importantly

They allow me to.

I don't have any discrimination.

I love touching people lives.

It's how they feel matter more.

More importantly

They allow me to.

try touching @Jamesc life, i think he will be very touched too.

Hahaha...though I don't discriminate

I still have a general preference.

I am like a magnetic North pole, I'm only attract to South pole.

Some are like iron & steel, equally attracted to both poles of magnet

mycarforum lor

it is full of cars with big engine and humongous wheels

after a while your brain will be saturated and find a petit car like this with 14" stock wheels sexy

280px-Eunos.jpg

or is it an age thing?

Sometimes the mind will play tricks on you.

Its like a hungry man will see food every where.

a8b7b353c09acde08be28f784a91cf65.png

reasons-breasts-feel-lumpy-1.jpg

2738011707_a8b7c29bdc_b.jpg

is this even a question..

its like asking a Ethiopian starving kid, he like MacDonald or burger king...

so u mean all guys will like bigger breasts, even if its enhanced with breasts implants meh? lol

i just googled for the costs. wow. not cheap siah

Why so greedy?

Anything more

than a mouthful

is a waste.

see this immediately must praise.

LOL. but big is good leh. my mouth v big one lol

(A} Almost Boobs..
{B} Barely there...
{C} Can't Complain!..
{D} Dang!...
{DD} Double dang!...
{E} Enormous!...
{F} Fake...
{G} Get a Reduction...{H} Help me, I've fallen and I can't get up!...

(A} Almost Boobs..

{B} Barely there...

{C} Can't Complain!..

{D} Dang!...

{DD} Double dang!...

{E} Enormous!...

{F} Fake...

{G} Get a Reduction...{H} Help me, I've fallen and I can't get up!...

AA le??

Hahaha...though I don't discriminate

I still have a general preference.

I am like a magnetic North pole, I'm only attract to South pole.

Some are like iron & steel, equally attracted to both poles of magnet

I see. Either way, you are still attracted to Poles. :a-dinner: