Used home furnitures

Turbonetics

Anybody knows where i can sell off and buy used furnitures?

any shops in singapore specialise in this trade?

thank you.

for personal use or company or ?

i have seen one shop that does this

Boon Keng road

blk 65 i think (red building)

depending on your liking,

i think it belongs to the range of the lesser quality but should be cheap.

Buy maybe you look out in the paper for hotel changing their furniture, but mainly table, coffee table, TV and so on

then your hse would have hotel feel

i think got one big compound in kovan

duno charitable or yellow ribbon type

seems like trading in used furniture

i posted mine in mcf marketplace

cant seem to move

hahahaahah

bro plesae share with me if u have other lobang

i got a set of ancient opium bed+coffee table+small tea/opium table which i bought in dempsey

good cond

but new house gng for diff style

tks

I have some furniture items to let go too, following the sale of the apartment. Anyone interested can PM me, or recommendations of where to offload them are welcome too.

i got a set of ancient opium bed+coffee table+small tea/opium table which i bought in dempsey

good cond

buy and smoke hunkee there is it?? [laugh]

for personal use or company or ?

i have seen one shop that does this

Boon Keng road

blk 65 i think (red building)

depending on your liking,

i think it belongs to the range of the lesser quality but should be cheap.

personal home use.

i think got one big compound in kovan

duno charitable or yellow ribbon type

seems like trading in used furniture

i posted mine in mcf marketplace

cant seem to move

hahahaahah

bro plesae share with me if u have other lobang

good cond

but new house gng for diff style

tks

which part of Kovan?

TS is selling off why everyone recommend where to buy? [laugh]

Well, .. TS did state: -

which part of Kovan?

just coming down from the flyover (towards Sengkang), on the left side (before st paul church/spc station)

Last time wanted to do that

But sb jun

Buy Liao wife preg

Since then

Hun kee must be after boy slp

And must Be out door

Hahaha

Jokes aside

No la that time shopping for furniture

And at that time got this hk serial

Ancient show n having all these furniture

So we happened to find it interesting and head down dempsey lor

Sb ex but quite fun

It's as big as a single size bed

Hahaha

Bro u interested?

Hahaha

That one is Helping Hands if not wrong. It like a halfway house for those drug rehab people. Not sure if they take old furniture but the items they sell are all Teak wood furniture. Bought my Book cabinet from there, quality wise is ok.

thank you.

Somewhere along Kg Ampat have a big warehouse that buy and sell 2nd hand furniture, but mainly from hotel. It's near to the new VW showroom.