CHC Trial Matters Part 2

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/city-harvest-appeals-start-today#xtor=CS1-10

"If their appeals fail, they can refer the case up to the Court of Appeal, with its permission - and only if there is a point or question of law to argue."

fark lah this is total waste of taxpayer funds. how many times can they appeal???

Serena Wee's appeal is very much evident and has not failed without having to refer up to the Court of Appeal.

14352370_10153922989842934_7800413488754

horse ate too much mooncake?

why are they still walking around freely? Jail them for life, no need appeal.

This beh min, kua liao tu lan. She think she some kind of diva, age must age gracefully. Not like this. Die also don't want to admit old, botox and stuff. sibei buay tahan. lan Jiao bin kua liao pu huey.

Ok bro, I help you translate the last paragraph  [laugh]

People are enraged just be looking at this horse's muzzle. She thinks she is some diva who ages gracefully. No, not her really. She refuses to yield to the natural law of aging by using botox to look artificially younger (ed: this sentence was really challenging for me, I may be wrong). Fking cannot stand her. Looking at her face, which resembles a phallus, makes people seethed with rage. [laugh]  

A very passionate response.  [laugh]

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/city-harvest-trial-i-was-brainwashed-says-former-chc-fund-manager-chew-eng?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&xtor=CS1-10#link_time=1474003103

"Referring to an email by Kong in 2005, he said that the latter told church leaders that Ms Ho was a "singing diva". Kong also told him that she would be the "next Whitney Houston"."

wah in addition to the normal lame excuse of depression ...

now can claim kena "brainwashed" to get out of jail ... win liao lor

post-7984-0-40444400-1474004638.jpg

Push to Kong hei fatt choy mah.. One person die better than 2 people.

I dont think it is as simple as blind faith.

For an organisation with more than 20yrs of existence.

It must have created a certain platform which benefitted many people

Financially and spiritually, i would think.

But whether done in the correct way, thats again another question.

So when there are benefits, people get attracted. So it isnt quite blind.

I know of people who join becos of various networking and business possibilities, self gains and

Therefore, i do not consider CHC a church of God.

It is a church of something else based on a mixed ideology, money being one of them.

Any smart person who attends one single sermon by KH would hv been able to tell.

if one is going to church for worldly material gains, thats already so wrong.

This is not to say that there are no sincere worshippers in CHC.

Hv a restful weekend, folks

• Praise 10

I would say that there is a certain degree of truth in that he did get brainwashed.

However that doesnt erase the wrongdoings

they have successfully ownself brainwashed ownself that whatever they do is correct

"there is nothing wrong with you" ...

their appeal is macam repeating watever theyve been saying for past few yrs...

you kena cheated?

I dont think it is as simple as blind faith.

For an organisation with more than 20yrs of existence.

It must have created a certain platform which benefitted many people

Financially and spiritually, i would think.

But whether done in the correct way, thats again another question.

So when there are benefits, people get attracted. So it isnt quite blind.

I know of people who join becos of various networking and business possibilities, self gains and

Therefore, i do not consider CHC a church of God.

It is a church of something else based on a mixed ideology, money being one of them.

Any smart person who attends one single sermon by KH would hv been able to tell.

if one is going to church for worldly material gains, thats already so wrong.

This is not to say that there are no sincere worshippers in CHC.

Hv a restful weekend, folks

Should ask Paul to write a letter to CHC, and name it 3 Corinthians. [laugh]  [laugh] [laugh]  

if fatt choy squat for 8-10 years

can fly to usa and get a toy boy liao

must upgrade with botox ma

more good years ahead ...

she needs to maintain her flock here, or else how to keep the cash flow going  -_-

Should ask Paul to write a letter to CHC, and name it 3 Corinthians. [laugh]  [laugh] [laugh]  

I think better not make any jokes related to religion no matter how mild. Even though I'm a freethinker.

Let's go back to discussing china wine geisha  [:p]

their appeal is macam repeating watever theyve been saying for past few yrs...

A lie when said a thousand times become the truth.