CHC Trial Matters Part 2

when is AGC appeal result out?

will it be out before KHFC and gang check in to Changi chalet?

The appeals court judges have to read the documents first and decide if it bears an open hearing I think.  It's not because AGC say appeal, the judges guai guai follow.   [laugh]

another 2-3 months to go?

The appeals court judges have to read the documents first and decide if it bears an open hearing I think.  It's not because AGC say appeal, the judges guai guai follow.   [laugh]

i'm thinking which outfit she will wear to check in Changi chalet

when checkout ... will wear the same outfit right ... not sure can fit or not ... [sly]serinawee_main.jpg

this wan?

post-60339-0-50786400-1492475412.jpg

when checkout ... will wear the same outfit right ... not sure can fit or not ... [sly]serinawee_main.jpg

Prison got buffet spread? Dun think ppl like to eat prison food.

Last we saw the principal who banged the underage pro came out looking old and haggard.

For Serina I think she will cut her hair short before she go there. She most likely have to fight off other jealous women inmates. Cutting hair short is a must when women fight.

You mean put on weight? Surely will lose weight. Maybe clothing by then abit loose. I like.
No worry i still remember finishing my Jin yong she diao series all within one week during secondary day. Haha question is ai Mai.

Prison got buffet spread? Dun think ppl like to eat prison food.

Last we saw the principal who banged the underage pro came out looking old and haggard.

For Serina I think she will cut her hair short before she go there. She most likely have to fight off other jealous women inmates. Cutting hair short is a must when women fight.

Maybe some CHC big size members might volunteer to commit small crime and go in be her bodyguard. HK movie say so one.

you all thinking curry rice no likey = weight loss / slimmer

if you look at all hk and taiwan lao chuibu

when they get old ... fat and haggard because no time, money, mood to take care liao

You mean put on weight? Surely will lose weight. Maybe clothing by then abit loose. I like.

No worry i still remember finishing my Jin yong she diao series all within one week during secondary day. Haha question is ai Mai.

Maybe some CHC big size members might volunteer to commit small crime and go in be her bodyguard. HK movie say so one.

1i0vh0.jpg

Kong n horse FBs havent been updated for more than a week. unusual...

Hmmmm.......

They are either still in Singapore or no more in Singapore ????

Hmmmm.......

They are either still in Singapore or no more in Singapore ????

wtf. you say like no say leh.... [sly]

what other alternatives are there? they straddle the border?

Ask WKS...

WKS+vs+MS.GIF

wtf. you say like no say leh.... [sly]

what other alternatives are there? they straddle the border?

Edited by Vratenza