CHC Trial Matters Part 2

Tiagong this age group are good for curing rheumatism.

He meant by then sw is more sexperience!

Oh, thank you for the clarification big bro big.

Thought horse pictures already banned liao ? Still got ?

Horse on solo is still remained ban, this picture focused more on the Golden Retriever shorter face.

11988495_10153609317577744_7954719270828

horse already got new bf

What's that creature besides the golden retriever?

Can don't spoil the photo?

Anyway, the GR looks depressed sia.

Pity the dog cannot log out.

No more KH from today and I also pity the poor golden retriever force to stand substitute in all the Kentucky licking good assignment's.

Think about this.... I am skipping my dinner tonight.

That is our local 害群之马 !

In England is known as black sheep.

Nobody help the poor dog to go Watson to buy Listerine for it's mouth washing, that's why dog face look sad.

Edited by 2BDriver

http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/city-harvests-sharon-tan-start-sentence-earlier?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#link_time=1492649926

has there been other people charged with CBT before & can choose when to goto jail?  is it normal for convicted criminals to decide when they should serve sentence?

if only one has the money for good lawyer.

NBzz..

I feel for the dog ..

Seems like saying " u lam gao liao beh, u dun tua me like KH hor"...

many years ago, my wife's ex-colleague makan $300k kana 8 years. single father with a little boy then.

we met him recently in a big departmental store working as store handler. time flies.

Does CHC have slot machines?

What blasphemy!!!?!

It is not a game of chance.. Mind you...

Your tithe is guaranteed to return you 100 folds!

many years ago, my wife's ex-colleague makan $300k kana 8 years. single father with a little boy then.

we met him recently in a big departmental store working as store handler. time flies.

bo ko leng leh

$50M only 2.5 years

your math is wrong ... lol

or you mean $300M? [sly]

At least he is now working as a decent job. Good to know he is given a 2nd chance to work as store handler..

Heard of peers quarrelled with parents because of differing religious view, rather give all spare income to tithes than give to parents.

I can't comment about the religious belief, but any leader who can't teach their believers to care for their parents, likely have character issue.

Give to parents shld not be from spare income. Want to tithe, sure. But make sure also give the right AMT to parents. Not enough, eat bread instead of in a restaurant