Any Interior Designer to intro?

Achtung

post-131345-0-01473900-1442038867_thumb.jpgpost-131345-0-50556300-1442038830_thumb.jpg

hansgrohe toilet accessories at reasonable prices plus 5 years warranty.

just wack 3 sets of shower columns

geberit wc dont have 3 sets need to wait

post-131345-0-06360800-1442039063_thumb.jpg

life little luxury

post-131345-0-96453100-1442039230_thumb.jpg

Edited by Staff69

U bought a very big unit, got 3wc?

attachicon.gifIMG-20150912-WA0002.jpgattachicon.gifIMG-20150912-WA0001.jpg

hansgrohe toilet accessories at reasonable prices plus 5 years warranty.

just wack 3 sets of shower columns

geberit wc dont have 3 sets need to wait

attachicon.gifIMG-20150912-WA0003.jpg

life little luxury

attachicon.gifIMG-20150912-WA0000.jpg

Siao eh you bought Belle Vue har?

err...can don't say. the only person I share is BB :D

this thread is just to share my home reno experience and if the contractor is good will intro him to the fellas here

which one you think I nice cos stil have 1 week to choose as the hacking of entire flooring would take about 1 week

post-131345-0-23668300-1442069115_thumb.jpg

post-131345-0-27990300-1442069161.jpg

post-131345-0-98821100-1442069171.jpg

post-131345-0-17684800-1442069230_thumb.jpg

by the way , got lobang for art galleries . want to buy a show piece. thanks

Edited by Staff69

U bought a very big unit, got 3wc?

3 bedder plus a helper room so total need 3 wc

1 for office, 1 for audio/games/ walk in wardrobe and 1 love love room [grin]

Edited by Staff69

3 bedder plus a helper room so total need 3 wc

1 for office, 1 for audio/games/ walk in wardrobe and 1 love love room [grin]

Orr, hee hee & penthouse unit hor

I like the first one, clean n nice n easy to deco

Black can be very nice too depending on ur overall reno look

Parquet floor is also nice but hard to maintain wor

Orr, hee hee & penthouse unit hor

I like the first one, clean n nice n easy to deco

Black can be very nice too depending on ur overall reno look

Parquet floor is also nice but hard to maintain wor

no wooden flooring all tiles cos I want maintenance free

which is a nice colour for feature wall

post-131345-0-15707300-1442070152_thumb.jpg

post-131345-0-27999300-1442070262_thumb.jpg

Edited by Staff69

err...can don't say. the only person I share is BB :D

this thread is just to share my home reno experience and if the contractor is good will intro him to the fellas here

which one you think I nice cos stil have 1 week to choose as the hacking of entire flooring would take about 1 week

attachicon.gif1,16.jpg

attachicon.gif1.10.jpg

attachicon.gif1.11.jpg

attachicon.gif1.12.jpg

by the way , got lobang for art galleries . want to buy a show piece. thanks

All not to my taste 😂 I like hardwood floor ones if die die have to choose

Art gallery lobang I used to have but lost contact. You may not like that sorta art pieces too cos too cheena. I know I didn't like it one bit 😂

Edited by Porker

All not to my taste 😂 I like hardwood floor ones if die die have to choose

ok, but had very bad experience with hard wood cos need to lacquer and wax ....zzzzzzzz

thanks for input [thumbsup]

I like the 2nd one n i think this is a newer design?

hmmmm....thanks pinobii and lala81 for your useful input.

about $4 per piece

the tiles are from lian seng hin at 568a balestier road.

the number is 62522222

was asked to meet there by my contractor [thumbsup]

Edited by Staff69

hmmmm....thanks pinobii and lala81 for your useful input.

about $4 per piece

the tiles are from lian seng hin at 568a balestier road.

the number is 62522222

was asked to meet there by my contractor [thumbsup]

Congrax bro !

that place must be faking ex .......

Wanted to buy you this to wear ...

1126-00410-001b6.jpg

but maybe can afford only this

1331623584433-5592.jpg

Congrax bro !

where got, I am driving a 07 Suzuki swift [laugh]

today went to see aircon

needed to get system 5

2 for living room and 3 for bed room

first gain city

post-131345-0-59850500-1442134649_thumb.jpg

杀人放火 [furious] .....change pipe and insulation 1 point $500 .....sales man look like jover chew

best denki taka

post-131345-0-93542700-1442134750_thumb.jpg

shuresh ....indian fella change pipe and insulation 1 feet $6 dollars. not bad service.

mega discount store

post-131345-0-89166300-1442134836_thumb.jpg

raymond, old friend, need to go up my place and quote me

Edited by Staff69

where got, I am driving a 07 Suzuki swift [laugh]

today went to see aircon

gain city got a big ware house show room. I think there cheaper ...

Why Mit only 2 tick ???

conceal piping is very tricky too ... nice but when got problem .. si beh jialiat

Look at that hand .. smooth like silk ! :XD: The only place on me that smooth is my

Alternatives-Of-Baby-Wipes-1.png

Edited by Angcheek

gain city got a big ware house show room. I think there cheaper ...

Why Mit only 2 tick ???

conceal piping is very tricky too ... nice but when got problem .. si beh jialiat

Look at that hand .. smooth like silk ! :XD: The only place on me that smooth is my

you talking about her is it

post-131345-0-95909400-1442136989_thumb.jpg [laugh]