White horse .... big car = small brain or no brain

Civic6228

Drive big car = big ego = small brain or no brain .....

This Big white horse has been parking in the handicap lot on a daily basis ....... and he would not spare a thought for some one that realy needs the lot .... my guess is that he is probably mentally handicap .. or practising to park for his future needs.

Bloody inconsiderate if you ask me .....

post-56354-1344093353_thumb.jpgpost-56354-1344093373_thumb.jpg

Edited by Civic6228

Confirmed and chopped ..... car is driven by an able man with 2 kids .... just wondering what example he is setting and the role model that he is showing to his kids ...

Did you report to the authority? [:/]

Unforunately yes and no ..... new condo, still managed by developer and security said that they do not have authority to wheel clamp yet ..... but seriously what is wrong withe people ... handicaps lot are there for a reason ....

Too bad nowadays many people only think for themselves, they do not bother about others.

Write him a note on a used parking coupon asking what kind of disability he might have and leave it on his windscreen?

Edited by Macrosszero

Write him a note on a used parking coupon asking what kind of disability he might have and leave it on his windscreen?

Someone has left a note on his car liao ..... but this guy damn thick skin ..... still parkin in the handicap lot ... simply bo chap ...

Is it a condo? Tell your MC and condo manager to put the sign "unauthorized parking will be clamped, $1000 to release"

Is driver an FT?

I kenna many Indian FT awaiting inside yellow boxes at red light, around Orchard area.

Blocking your way, they will give you that blur WTF look, when you honk at them and point to the ground.

If he continues to do that, do him a favour by sticking a big big disabled cut out (the wheelchair logo) using a super glue/ultra glue/cement etc onto his windscreen..better if can paste at the driver side, blocking his view... Then hopefully he will learn his lesson

Is driver an FT?

I kenna many Indian FT awaiting inside yellow boxes at red light, around Orchard area.

Blocking your way, they will give you that blur WTF look, when you honk at them and point to the ground.

Wah lau .... Indian does not equal FT lah ...... it could be local Indians ...

Apparently, the driver of the white horse is a Chinese ..... but not sure if he is China FT ...

Edited by Civic6228

Wah lau .... Indian does not equal FT lah ...... it could be local Indians ...

Apparently, the driver of the white horse is a Chinese ..... but no sure if he is China FT ...

As long as you have reported it to the Mgt, my view is don't dirty your hands. Am sure you are not the only one who noticed this "smart alec" thinking he's occupying a private & spacious lot! Keep us posted if his car is still there after a mth... [rifle]

if you do not require that handicapped lot, just mind your own business lah. why get so worked up over another idiot? Lots of these people everywhere, live and lets live.

Maybe he prophecize that he will meet some disaster that require the need for this lot? If you think of it this way you will feel better.

Or if you feel like being cheeky, go to DIY shops and buy those red color vinyl stickers. Cut them into strip and paste on his white horse criss cross.

ambulance.jpg

Then white horse become ambulance....confirm got priority for handicap lots!!!

Edited by Pocus