Oppa Gangnam style ~~

Yamapi

Finally, there is something on youtube lamer than Justin Bieber. [:p]

ah? this is like mona lisa compared to justin beiber sia ... there's one song he only "ohh baby ohh baby" the whole song sia ...

i think ppl are starting to get sick of this song....

i honestly only watch parts if it.. never the full mtv..

watch 1 min sian liao

Edited by Ngck

I've seen many flashmobs in other countries, but not so much in Singapore. So it's nice to see one done by kia at lau pa sat. Looking forward to more flashmobs from different brands! Anyway, I spotted myself in the video :P http://bit.ly/UD7loq

ya I saw that one!! got people still keep eating their food right lol. but what is with making anyone a star?? got another one happened in singapore also, except at least this one the poor victims got prize for their embarrassment hahaha

nb pundek...u prefer this ah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

or this...

disclaimer....i like Bhangra...dman catchy

OMG.... This is good...

Ballistic n full of energy...

ya I saw that one!! got people still keep eating their food right lol. but what is with making anyone a star?? got another one happened in singapore also, except at least this one the poor victims got prize for their embarrassment hahaha

haha wah that last guy quite funny!! waving and bowing