Punching Bag suitable for HDB

Baphomet

Hey, if strictly punching, then I suggest you use this, I had one before,

thing is, fix it to wall that is NOT your neighbor's wall also. [laugh] [laugh]

Last time my house corner unit, now also, so can put on the wall away from the corridor.

Warning hor, whack got sound one.

Makiwara board. Here!

wah~~!! [laugh] sure very load one :o

other alternative is to get J22 to stay in your place

I got one too.But mine free,I found one Winnie the pooh bear from the garbage bin.

Took it home tie his neck on the ceiling.Vent all my anger on it! [laugh]

Hey, if strictly punching, then I suggest you use this, I had one before,

thing is, fix it to wall that is NOT your neighbor's wall also. [laugh] [laugh]

Last time my house corner unit, now also, so can put on the wall away from the corridor.

Warning hor, whack got sound one.

Makiwara board. Here!

this one if used often won't crack the wall meh?

I got one too.But mine free,I found one Winnie the pooh bear from the garbage bin.

Took it home tie his neck on the ceiling.Vent all my anger on it! [laugh]

soft toy you also want to rape [mad]

get a proper sex doll next time [laugh]

haiz...wife don't want me to drill the ceiling... <_<

NOW we know why you need a punching bag to vent your anger...haha... :D

his wife is correct.

how you feel if you are the wify and your husband want to drill the ceiling [:p]

Edited by Joseph22

his wife is correct.

how you fill if you are the wify and your husband want to drill the ceiling [:p]

wah piangz... how do a healthy thread about exercising/boxing turn into hum sap thread... :wacko:

okay lah joking.. anyway on a serious note.

TS can try to convince the wife that when baby is born... that anchor bolt can be used for yao lan.. (what is the english word for this)

I also joking la [:p]

sad la.. kid already 7 years old liao. try 7 years liao no second one. think won't have liao la... [:(]

Yaolan is not safe for baby leh -_-

I also joking la [:p]

sad la.. kid already 7 years old liao. try 7 years liao no second one. think won't have liao la... [:(]

just relax... something come naturally one... dont stress yourself.

hope so. First one wear condom also tio, second one full load chiong buay tio.. Funny one la.

Yaolan is not safe for baby leh -_-

all i know is baby who sleep yao lan backside always green green one, cause keep on being whack on the backside. [laugh]