Punching Bag suitable for HDB

Baphomet

hope so. First one wear condom also tio, second one full load chiong buay tio.. Funny one la.

you never try wearing one for past 7 years? :huh: :huh:

I also joking la [:p]

sad la.. kid already 7 years old liao. try 7 years liao no second one. think won't have liao la... [:(]

No harm in trying again and again, could be stress, workload, diet.

very funny.. -_-

married liao and want baby wear for what?

maybe your tadpole 'perform' better when trap inside the rubber ^_^

all i know is baby who sleep yao lan backside always green green one, cause keep on being whack on the backside. [laugh]

not true lah..

the green green mark is from giving birth. after a while okay liao.

baby dont slp yao lan one head is flat at the back one not round.

Don't feel like drilling my ceiling...

actually was thinking of something like this

or this

but not sure if its stable enough...or will iit cause disturbance to my neighbors below..

drilling on ceiling will be better. those not stable

I also joking la [:p]

sad la.. kid already 7 years old liao. try 7 years liao no second one. think won't have liao la... [:(]

Book a holiday,go 2nd time honeymoon,chances may be higher. :blink:

hope so. First one wear condom also tio, second one full load chiong buay tio.. Funny one la.

maybe you try wearing condom again lor [laugh]

anyway just relax.. enjoy the process [:p]

seems like advice is to install the punching bag on to the ceiling... haiz... have to go back and "discuss" with wife again.. hope she approves.. Thanks guys for the invaluable advice..including those bedroom advices!! [sweatdrop][wave]

Edited by Baphomet

They come in different sizes, if you have the space, go for the mid size one, full length not advisable.

I had one in both my homes before, had to remove when one fine day punching it, it hit my son. [laugh]

too hiong la u...muscles too big la bro

Any bros experience in this? was hoping to get one for my home gym.. Im not into kick boxing or martial arts. Just wanted one which i can vent out and workout at the same time.. Thks!

You can pay monthly one also.... Recently Indon one is 450 a month.... On the high side but it adds more excitement of able to hit real flesh....

Any bros experience in this? was hoping to get one for my home gym.. Im not into kick boxing or martial arts. Just wanted one which i can vent out and workout at the same time.. Thks!

Cheap and good punching bag. For me, I will replace it with my mother-in-law

post-5639-1345128339_thumb.jpg

Should be OK. I had the full length (Muay Thai type) in my home and used it daily for years before I moved to HK. No complaints for neighbours so far.

okay lah joking.. anyway on a serious note.

TS can try to convince the wife that when baby is born... that anchor bolt can be used for yao lan.. (what is the english word for this)

cradle