How to find out this car model?

Hotfavourite

hii wondering which car model this one..this bmw...? and the secret garden z4 or looks bigger than z4....confirmed..which one.? bigger cc..? so two cars i enquiring..thank you...post-115865-1345862343_thumb.jpg

i sat in one..but zheng until look 6 series meh..? or the new coupe..6 series.. soft top..soft launch the aviation one...cannot be la....there is this advert in the mcf..this guy is a shop..post this pic...

nowadays import z4 also not look classy...cos wrong model...its really this case.. i monitor very long liao....importer got certain...budget for budget buyers.. one..also very disappointing...

well..then..6 series..got the bullet or shark face...imo... sat in one..haha..orgasm... make love..haha..dunno la..no mood maybe....all electronic...maybe breakdown..whahhaha..sure tu lan....then now diesel...car makers buy patent..dunno can..make it or not...then the brushless motor..all no agree? something like washing machine technology...technology so lousy meh..doesn make people think washing machine 1000rpm....then got potential..meh...

my house using one...next time turbo washing machine..hahaha....soup up..with dryer..haha.super spin...make sure all period clean clean..hahahaha

i want to know exactly which car! hahahaha..just try ur luck ..best of 5... hahaha

i sat in one..but zheng until look 6 series meh..? or the new coupe..6 series.. soft top..soft launch the aviation one...cannot be la....there is this advert in the mcf..this guy is a shop..post this pic...

nowadays import z4 also not look classy...cos wrong model...its really this case.. i monitor very long liao....importer got certain...budget for budget buyers.. one..also very disappointing...

well..then..6 series..got the bullet or shark face...imo... sat in one..haha..orgasm... make love..haha..dunno la..no mood maybe....all electronic...maybe breakdown..whahhaha..sure tu lan....then now diesel...car makers buy patent..dunno can..make it or not...then the brushless motor..all no agree? something like washing machine technology...technology so lousy meh..doesn make people think washing machine 1000rpm....then got potential..meh...

my house using one...next time turbo washing machine..hahaha....soup up..with dryer..haha.super spin...make sure all period clean clean..hahahaha

i want to know exactly which car! hahahaha..just try ur luck ..best of 5... hahaha

You speak like a teenager. How old are you? No need to do homework?

35..forum mah..just ask intelligent people..only intelligent people have the answers..mah..(smarties) hehehe..dun offended..just curious this car..damn cute ...idol only...i talking about direct drive brushless motor...(aka common eg.washing machine) why no tesla invasion... but now this model i like..just asking.. thats my main objective..care to make guess..? then i google....thanks for posting...really like to know a nice model

dafuq did I just read? :wacko:

Li kong simi LJ? [confused] [confused] [confused]

OMG, what's with the dots and messed up sentence structure. Go for a course at the British Council then repost all the gibberish pls! I think I'm getting a fever.