Foodcourt At Parkway Parade

Redstorm

Different people different preferences I guess bro. That's why when cheong Massage Parlours will never choose same girl ma, same theory. [laugh]

I find Qiji not nice. Who goes to Qiji Nasi Lemak eat Mee Rebus? [laugh] I know you do la.

It's for those who posted and said they are looking for the stall.

Edited by Fcw75

Different people different preferences I guess bro. That's why when cheong Massage Parlours will never choose same girl ma, same theory. [laugh]

I find Qiji not nice. Who goes to Qiji Nasi Lemak eat Mee Rebus? [laugh] I know you do la.

not only for Mee Rebus lah.......main thing is the pohpia..... [:p]

Guys, I finally found out where the parkway mee rebus and mee siam moved to!

It's at Katong Shopping Centre food court basement now. Got Mee Rebus, Mee Soto, Lontong, Chin Chow, etc. Mee Siam in 2 weeks time. Open Mon to Sat 1030am to 530pm. Mee Rebus at $3.90.

I saw the boss there.

Have fun eating guys!

Aiyoh, why locate there! That old shopping centre has got nothing to shop about...even those "DVD" also no more there liao... :mellow:

But it seems the business is 'taking it easy' liao...cos closed at night and on Sunday, unlike last time at PP.

It's at Katong Shopping Centre food court basement now. Got Mee Rebus, Mee Soto, Lontong, Chin Chow, etc. Mee Siam in 2 weeks time. Open Mon to Sat 1030am to 530pm. Mee Rebus at $3.90.

I saw the boss there.

Have fun eating guys!

Is the yong Tau foo still there at katong Shopping centre?

Yes. And the chicken rice too where you can take as much ah char as you want.

Aiyoh, why locate there! That old shopping centre has got nothing to shop about...even those "DVD" also no more there liao... :mellow:

But it seems the business is 'taking it easy' liao...cos closed at night and on Sunday, unlike last time at PP.

2nd floor at the other end got massage shop leh... [sly]

FYI. See my post above.

Thanks for the information. That's really great news. Will definitely make my way there with my BH. We like the curry chicken and mee rebus.

Edited by Redstorm

I saw the boss there.

Have fun eating guys!

Nice meh? I find my friendly neighborhoods coffeeshop Malay stall serve the best mee siam and meet rebus.... and they don't add hum in the mee siam for sure [laugh]

I saw the boss there.

Have fun eating guys!

Thanks a lot for the info. My wife and I missed the

Laksa and Mee siam a lot!

I saw the boss there.

Have fun eating guys!

biggrin.gif

Hi

Has the parkway mee rebus/mee siam stall open at Katong SC yet? [confused]

Tot of going there these 2 days to makan it....

Hi

Has the parkway mee rebus/mee siam stall open at Katong SC yet? [confused]

Tot of going there these 2 days to makan it....

Bro, open 2 mths again liao la. I ate there many times oready.

Mee Siam, mee rebus, mee soto and lontong. But take note mee Siam only sold on sat and mon for now.

Try to go today. They closed on sun and PH.

Edited by Fcw75

Bro, open 2 mths again liao la. I ate there many times oready.

Mee Siam, mee rebus, mee soto and lontong. But take note mee Siam only sold on sat and mon for now.

Try to go today. They closed on sun and PH.

Night time got open ???