Eventful Sunday - 2 accidents in 5 mins

First, see the Vios, how it turned there, and the jam....this video shows the carnage. The second video continues, and taxi involved....again [laugh][laugh]

then Karma at it's best! Watch Camry SGS28xx...as he cuts in en route to PIE-Changi instead of queing....Follow the camry and see.....orbi good!

I think the camry wishing it had not cut lane...... I would have told Camry i got camera n give evidence, but for cutting lane...naaaaaaaaah...let him be...karma [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Impact at 1.02...Camry bumper lousy man......knn

I tell you, for me, if I had not given way to the Lancer at begining, I would now be making report as I believe the Picanto would have been behind me..... [sweatdrop]

Final word....OPC.....dun flame me hor [grin]

The picanto did not even brake when approaching a stopped car at a filtering exit lane? Joker...

yup.....think must have been chit chatting in the car??? so lapse in concentration.....

The Picanto did not stop at all,imagine the Malay lady hit a motocycle.????The motocyclist must be in hospital now.

or Blk 9, HSA [knife][knife]

yup.....think must have been chit chatting in the car??? so lapse in concentration.....

Got into a similar accident before. Slowed down GRADUALLY when approaching an exit lane filtering into the main road.. and I haven't even reached the dotted white line and BANG! Some souped-up Lancer (with Ralliart stickers and all) OPC and P-Plate-ed rammed into my rear at full speed. Driver was a young abang punk in his Ralliart polo tee and claimed it was my fault for slowing down. His dad (who looked like he was suffering from glaucoma) also got down and started cussing at me. Needless to say, I claimed insurance well and thoroughly, but not before giving said young punk and his half-blind dad a piece of my mind for a good 10 mins. These people should have their licensed revoked - what a combination, a half-blind dad and a ricer-wannabe punk operating the same car. [rolleyes]

That's why at the recent Merc driving course, we realised that situation awareness is v impt, as you may be safe, BUT it is the other party.....

Driving defensively helps, but there is always the other 30%....solely on the other driver...

Good that you claimed the bugger.....WTF, langgar still wan to blame u...ptui

Picanto dulan the camry last min cut in to filter left lah, revenge.

serve the camry right lor.....i say....orbi good cos in my heart when he passed by, i say one day sure kena accident...then...BANG....walau, 7 mth i better keep quiet [grin][grin][grin]

Got into a similar accident before. Slowed down GRADUALLY when approaching an exit lane filtering into the main road.. and I haven't even reached the dotted white line and BANG! Some souped-up Lancer (with Ralliart stickers and all) OPC and P-Plate-ed rammed into my rear at full speed. Driver was a young abang punk in his Ralliart polo tee and claimed it was my fault for slowing down. His dad (who looked like he was suffering from glaucoma) also got down and started cussing at me. Needless to say, I claimed insurance well and thoroughly, but not before giving said young punk and his half-blind dad a piece of my mind for a good 10 mins. These people should have their licensed revoked - what a combination, a half-blind dad and a ricer-wannabe punk operating the same car. [rolleyes]

Rear end another car, no matter what also wrong, sure lose case unless is last min change lane jam brake.

serve the camry right lor.....i say....orbi good cos in my heart when he passed by, i say one day sure kena accident...then...BANG....walau, 7 mth i better keep quiet [grin][grin][grin]

Yesterdays paper under life section, found this very nice slogan: you may have the right of way... You may be dead right

I think in sg should start this campaign as well, to remove some ego from the rich and the poor out there.

Ur curse very zun leh, i better Siam when I see a white merc [laugh]

Edited by Deckbuild

First, see the Vios, how it turned there, and the jam....this video shows the carnage. The second video continues, and taxi involved....again [laugh][laugh]

then Karma at it's best! Watch Camry SGS28xx...as he cuts in en route to PIE-Changi instead of queing....Follow the camry and see.....orbi good!

I think the camry wishing it had not cut lane...... I would have told Camry i got camera n give evidence, but for cutting lane...naaaaaaaaah...let him be...karma [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Impact at 1.02...Camry bumper lousy man......knn

I tell you, for me, if I had not given way to the Lancer at begining, I would now be making report as I believe the Picanto would have been behind me..... [sweatdrop]

Final word....OPC.....dun flame me hor [grin]

which part in your first video? I don't see anything happening to the vios leh?

Yesterdays paper under life section, found this very nice slogan: you may have the right of way... You may be dead right

I think in sg should start this campaign as well, to remove some ego from the rich and the poor out there.

Ur curse very zun leh, i better Siam when I see a white merc [laugh]

[laugh][laugh] esp this month...all my buddies running around.....knn....

And i told another forummer here...dreamt of coffin too 2 nights ago [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]