Haze lai liao..

VellfireS

Min to waive this month SP bill !!!!!!

u sure? got link? this kinda thing must be sure then say ah

http://www.straitstimes.com/the-big-story/...d-needs-the-gro

JAKARTA - Indonesia said it will begin cloud-seeding operations following reports from Singapore that smog caused by forest and bush fires in Sumatra have disrupted daily activities in the neighbouring country.

A statement issued by the National Disaster Management Agency (BNPB) on Thursday said the cloud-seeding operations will begin "based on the needs on the ground".

Indonesia has previously

Friday!!! ? alot of ppl going die btw now to friday/Sat.. when the bulk of smoke subside..

Our government can do little to "move" the indo to do anything immediately..

Edited by ShepherdPie

SHEET just realized that all delivery services cancelled in this haze. Now I have to go outside tio hazed. Oh well. [knife]

yup... Mac had cancelled delivery . -_-

Tried Arnold's Chicken and was told no delivery from Hougang Green branch. [:(]

Edited by Picnic06

expect the worse to come in the next few days...

more hot spots detected, drier weather expected, no rains and no change of wind directions

jialat liao

It's past 3 hour, if now 299, means it's over 400 psi again to bring the figure that high. Just went to da bao because dun wanna eat outside, all the hawkers didn't wear mask...

how to calculate actual PSI reading per hour?

Based on their readings i calculated backwards...actual PSI now is 467. this is assuming the first 2 reading from 6am to 7am is actual.

any mathematics expert here? [laugh]

Ya, i think I will hoot honey well air purifier after this season, better prepare for next year..... which really hope will never happen again, bloody indo, damn dulan!

we all better take steps to prepare for next year :ph34r::ph34r::ph34r:

got this from a friend.. hopefully this isnt' true.. PSI 500 here we come!

looks like last time the 3 kingdom game [:p]

we all better take steps to prepare for next year :ph34r::ph34r::ph34r:

if you or your children kena lung infection or asthma attack this year.

.. there is next yr is not impt anymore...

Note the 'to' in the headline.

That's indon style. To do this, to do that, but never do. f--k the f--k off corrupt b------ds

the key word is "based on needs on the ground" meaning up to the company to decide? [rolleyes]