What is the best 7 seater mini-van available in Singapore?

Kt2u

did the newest revision solved the serious underpower issue

Don't know leh... I can't afford one, so no chance to find out. :D

Daihatsu Terios 7-Seater,

reason, price and look better than suzuki APV

That is a SUV. TS wanted a van, not SUV lah :D

The best panel van where one can fit 12 people in it comfortably....( that depends what you define comfortable as) is Renault Trafic or the Opel Vivaro 2012 model. They are extremely huge and decent performance. If you want an even "vanner" look, go for the Volkswagen DSG Transporter, that can fit more than 15 people.

However, the fiat diablo long cab version is more of a sedan drive while the Ssangyong stavic (though its a MPV) is the most practical and spacious (more than vellfire and alphard).

For value, performance and easy customization of passenger seatings, go for the Renault Trafic or the Hiace commuter.

nowadays where got value for money one . anyway to me i tink honda odyssey is the best in its class . if u r not looking into euro mvp , then odyssey shall be the best in its class in terms of power comfort functionality n design . it can fit 7 people any time . even luggage also still can fit in with 7 people . n stock suspension is juz nice for daily drive n even at full load . better to get the last generation one or juz one generation b4 . best value if u ask me . but then looking at the coe now , nothing is value lolzz .

i did went for a test drive just for fun when first launch, felt very underpowered

I'm not surprised that it is underpowered. Just look at its size and then its engine capacity....they don't match.

Its the same case as Hyundai Trajet.

Ooops, i forgot to include the price

Renault Trafic (Auto) - 99.8K (after discount) / Add another 8k for passenger seats and soundproofing

Opel Vivaro (Auto) - 103.1K (after discount) / sama sama

Fiat Dablo Long Cab (only manual, so far i never seen any auto) - 95.6K (after discount) / add 3 - 5k for passenger seats and sound proofing

Toyota Hiace Panel Van (Auto) - 103.0K (after discount) / sama sama

Suzuki APV - 108.0K (after discount and 5 yrs 0 interest)

Hafei Mini Van - Chao Cheebye.....dun be hazard la

Dongfeng - F U C K Y O U UNDERSTAND

Last but not least, Foton also got its own version, the Midi and the MP-X MPV......lol F U C K Y O U UNDERSTAND!!!